Dance With Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

Dance With Me Movie Poster

4.75 / 5

User rating: 4.75

Based on 152 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.75 88.49%
  • User rating: 4.75 5.76%
  • User rating: 4.75 1.44%
  • User rating: 4.75 0.72%
  • User rating: 4.75 3.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2012

i love this movie!!! i still watch it over and over ...as a dancer/fitness instructor/zumba instructor this movie inspires much movement for zumba classes...now i want to learn salsa!!!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2011

Kevin Costner has created a masterpiece! A soaring epic that deservedly took home many Oscars and redefined the movie western forever!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2011

A great movie .various dance forms used in movie is centre of attraction . Chayanne's performance in movie whether its dance or acting is excellent.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2010

I think it was a wonderful movie and vanessa williams and chayanne were great!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

i still sing the songs up till today really nice movie, great music

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2006

i am a dance fan... and in this movie it seems that its really easy if your really passionate about it really good chemistry. And good choice of music, hope there is a sequel

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

best dance movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

I THINK THIS FILM WAS FANTASTIC AND SINCE I SEEN IT A FEW YEARS AGO I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND IT AGAIN I WOULD APPRICIATE IT IF ANYONE COULD HELP ME ON THIS SUBJECT

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

clean/pure love story with fashionable costumes and dance sequence. TWO beautiful actors on screen and strong family oriented individuals that made it nice to watch at all ages. Congrats!! Vanessa and Chayanne. beautiful duet of "you`re my home". aloha

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

Absolutely greate movie! Breath taking dancing, tempting music that will get u on u`r feet up and dancing at anytime, not a bad story either :)

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

I absolutely loved it and it made me feel like 18 again.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

Dance With Me is a wonderful movie. I am a big fan of Chayanne and it was great to see him in an American movie. It was a great love story centered around dancing. I enjoyed the story, dancing and music.Vanessa Williams and Chayanne made a perfect couple.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

great

Change Location