Daddy's Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.31 / 5

User rating: 3.31

Based on 118 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.31 38.89%
  • User rating: 3.31 20.37%
  • User rating: 3.31 1.85%
  • User rating: 3.31 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.31 27.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 4 May 07, 2016

Hilarious! Walberg definitely is an awesome comic straight-man and has a great sense of humour. I don't know why this man doesn't laugh at everything Will Ferrell says or does because he's funny as hell!

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2016

Did not even finish it!

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2016

Not as funny as "The Other Guys" but still pretty funny.

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2016

Full of cliches and stupid jokes. Will Ferrell is clearly a one-trick pony "actor" so I get why he's in this moronic flick, but Mark Wahlberg what were you thinking?

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2016

Best Will Ferrell movie i've seen . Not as crude as most of his movies such as Anchorman 2 or The Campaign . Sure , it is silly at times but good enough story and plenty of laughs . Enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2016

I love this movie

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

Funny lol

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2016

Predictably stupid beyond belief. What's really scary is the people who come out here and say how great it is. Future leaders or losers?

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2016

Hilarious. Laughed from beginning to end

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2016

So clever and uproariously funny!

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2016

My dad and I saw this and laughed our asses off 20 times better then the other guys

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2016

Terrible movie don't waste your time or money

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2016

Took 12 year old thought it would be ok for her, not PG at all! More like PG 13 or older. Was an ok movie, not worth movie ticket.

User review rating: 2 January 13, 2016

IT WAS NOT PG RATING AT ALL JUST A PASS TIME SILLY MOVIE

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2016

Just what I expected a Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg movie to be. There were some very funny scenes mixed in with a bit of the ridiculous. LMAO

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2016

There was nothing else to really see this week, so I decided to see this and give one of Will Ferrell's movies another chance... big mistake! 0% funny! I don't know what's worse, the movie or some of these brainless idiots giving it a good rating because it was "cute!"

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2016

This was a cute and enjoyable story. It had a lot of underlying humour, not a slap stick funny, but more subtle. Anyone who loves Will's movies, should get a kick out of this. Thomas Hayden Church was a laugh!

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2016

A poor movie ! It certainly wasn't funny. In fact, a waste of time.

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2016

Cute movie, not a barrel of laughs though....a lot of adult humour and mature jokes. Ok movie, not as great as a lot of people have rated it.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2016

Supper funny

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2016

By far the worst movie I have seen for awhile

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Lots of laughs. Great entertainment.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2016

How this got 4 stars is beyond me. Dumbest movie I have ever seen. Had I been alone I would have left.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2016

One of the best comedies of the year. Wasn't expecting much, but thoroughly enjoyed this one

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2016

Long movie to sit through when only the last two minutes are worth watching.

User review rating: 2 December 31, 2015

Typical male bashing, it more like a romantic comedy. Most funny parts are found in the trailers. Forever MGTOW

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2015

Light and funny. Enjoyed more than I thought I would

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2015

Not even close to "The Other Guys". To parents of younger kids: please, please, please don't bring them to see this

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2015

Somebody should wash Ferrells mouth out with soap.If your low class you will probably watch this movie. A single diget IQ is who this movie was made for.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2015

filth Ferrell should be ashamed of himself. But that's the only kind of movies he can star in.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

A comedy classic!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2015

Funny movie well done started slow but picked up fast.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2015

Movie was sold out.. anyways, was predictable but entertaining! 3 out of 5

User review rating: 1 December 25, 2015

worst movie of the year wouldn't waste time on it save your money

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2015

HIlarious

Change Location