Daddy Day Care

Thank you for rating this movie!

Daddy Day Care Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 5767 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 63.91%
  • User rating: 4.10 12.20%
  • User rating: 4.10 7.24%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.86%
  • User rating: 4.10 13.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2013

Oh man, this is even funnier than the first one!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

I think it was a delightful comedy for any age to enjoy. Jeff Garlin is a wonderful comedic actor and makes anything he does enjoyable to watch.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Very funny movie!! Although there were some sappy moments, they were used in a way that didn`t ruin the storyline. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

Daddy Day Care rocks its my fave film its so funny!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

omg daddy day care is the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

It was one of the best movies that i have ever seen because it was so funny,I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

this was not as much fun as i had thought.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

THIS WAS THE SUCKIEST MOVIE IN THE WHOLE WORLD... DONT NOT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS MONEY ON THAT STUPID MOVIE!!!!!!!! DID YOU SEE THE MIC FALLING DOWN ON THEM?? TALK ABOUT POOR FILMING!!! IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT SEE IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

great movie for the whole family, eddie murphy is funny as usual and the kids are hilarios!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

OMG I LOVED IT!!! DADDY DAY CARE WAS HILARIOUS!! WELL ANY MOVIE THAT INVOLVES GUYS AND KIDS ENDS UP THAT WAY!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

i think it was a really funny and an awesome it was fun to watch !!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

IT was a great movie! The little kids in it are so cute

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

it is so kool

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

yawn, rainbow galeria STIILL has this playing?

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

Daddy day care was so humores

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2003

i think dady daycare is a very funy movie but it is not the way i expected to be.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

Fantastic i have to see it again!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

It was a great movie!!!!! I laughed almost all the way through.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

Very Funny movie! Perfect for the Entire FAMILY!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

horrible movie

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

This movie deserves 5 stars. It was the best and funniest kids movie this year. I recommend you take the whole family to see this film.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

it was hilarious!!!! the kids did some great acting and they could become professionals! Eddy Murphy and Jeff Garlin did a great job and kept me watching it! it`s a great movie for the whole family. i recommend parents to take their kids to see it- it could give them some babysitting/daycare tips. :)

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2003

I realy like it. It`s funny!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

I thought it was a great movie. It had just the right amount of humour. It was also very adorable.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Great movie. I took my 2 nieces (age 5 and 7) and my nephew (aged 9). I really enjoyed it, it was a LOL movie for me which is really rare since a lot of new movies have lost their charm. The girls loved it, but the 9 year old boy found parts that were boring. I had to give it a 4 star rating which is excellent these days. A definite go-see movie. I`ll be buying this one!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

I saw daady day care and to me, it was the best movie i have ever seen. Very funny etc. etc. etc. 5 Stars!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

it was good but i wouldnt give it *****;s just because it said it was supposed to be really funny and i ddint think it was that funny but it was still a good movie dont get me wrong!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

i saw daddy day care with my dad and he and i BOTH loved it!! i think everyone should go see it! especially for fathers day!!!ENJOY!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

i think it was very funny a family film 5 stars written all over it

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

it is the funniest movie ever. it had the very funny parts and the funny parts. i give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

i think it was funny

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

very funny kinda kidish though but still very good i would give it 4 stars

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2003

Coolllllll - for kids

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2003

it was the best best best movie i have ever seen in my life i thought it was really funny and my friends thought it was so funny aswell. My favorite part was when the little boy walked into the door

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

I think it was highly over rated.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

A movie my husband may relate to when he is helping me with Day Care. This was a great family movie. One we all enjoyed with much laughter.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

Average. Good kid movie

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2003

i think it was very funny!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2003

IT WAS SO GOOD! AND FUNNY, I THINK IT DESERVES 5 STARS!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

It was,like, totally awesome!I want to see it again and again.It`s,like,the best thing I`ve ever seen in my life!A+,guys.DaddyDayCare can`t stop spinning around my mind.(Top Secret:Best movie! )Better than any movie in the world ! (maybe)

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

It was awesome. It was great. It was funny. It was the best movie I ever seen. If I were the judge of this movie,I,like,would give them an A+++++.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

It was very funny and very good.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2003

This movie was great, I took my 8 year old son and it was really a fun show. So don`t hesitate, it`s good fun.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2003

amazing, it was a perfect mix of humor and everything else that makes a great family movie. go see it!!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2003

i saw it 4 times it was so good.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2003

``it was the best movie i every saw in my life. "

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2003

I loved the show. It was so funny. I wish there really was a Daddy Day Care.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2003

I really liked this movie, its perfect for the whole family. The child actors are GREAT!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

i thint the movie was really funny but at some parts it said borning and i kind of fall a sleep but over all i was funny if i would have to chosse a movie to see i woulded go see daddy day care agan and agan

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

IT WAS THE BEST

Change Location