Cursed

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cursed Movie Poster

2.15 / 5

User rating: 2.15

Based on 2245 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 2.15 25.36%
  • User rating: 2.15 2.01%
  • User rating: 2.15 2.10%
  • User rating: 2.15 2.95%
  • User rating: 2.15 67.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Don't listen to the people that diss this movie it was the best horror of the year

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2006

The DUMBEST, LAMEST movie ever. This is the movie Wes Craven created when he had brain DAMAGE! If not for dat `almost-kissed-a-loser-guy` scene of my fave, MILO, i wud hf died halfway watching this piece of CRAP.... **snOres**

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

it was o.k, kinda boring, not the best it could have been better

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

I love horror movies. When there done right like the Howling or American Werewolf in London. This was a teen movie gone horribly wrong.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

it`s alright, not much of a horror per say,it had humour and had a happy ending,there were some scenes that made you jump, but a lot of them you would roll your eyes at, as to who the werewolf was there was a little twist because they made you think it was somneone else at first, but it was a bit predictable,if you are a horror movie fan then save your money cause this will dissapoint you, if you aren`t then still save ypur pennys, unless you watch it at a friends house or somehting for free then give it a shot.-2 stars

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

So bad i quit watching it before it was half way finished...

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE,,,,,,, THIS MOVIE WAS EXCELLANT. GREAT CAST,, GREAT STORY. YOU PEOPLE REALLY SHOULD GET OUT MORE AND SEE MORE FILMS.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

not a horror a comedy!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

horrible

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

American werewolf in paris was much better

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

ummm the movie wasnt that bad i dont think i would ever pay to see other than that i gess it wuz just okay

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2005

This movie was great for a laugh. 1/5

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

it was scary at the beginning in the car scene but after that it was really predictable and me and my friends started laughing through the rest of it. PS... joshua jackson is sooooooo hot

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Money wasted! I think I`m cursed after watching it.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

I never expected Academy Award material but I did expect it to be scarey! It masquerades as a COMEDY!!!! The acting was lame but we sure did laugh.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

One star, when I see a werewolf giving the finger to a star because she insulted the werewolf about its appearance was the final straw!!! It sucked.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

The movie was pretty good.The horror started right away in it unlike most horror movies where all the violence is in the last 20 minutes of the movie. The movie had a lot of humour in it too. If your a fan of werewolf movies,go see this.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

NO!!!! this isn`t a werewolf movie..wheres the friggin gore? and it NOT a horror movie... PG-13 is not a horror movie rating. R or NR are. this movie is full of cheap scares and CGI. If you want a real werewolf movie go see GINGER SNAPS.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

Unfortunatly there is not a Zero Star to rate this movie!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

sweeeeet movie dudes

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

Have seen far better effects, and the story line is too... simple/predictable... Not very scarey.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

This movie is NOT good at all. I went yesterday with my best friend and her guy friend. It`s just bad! We could not believe we spent $8.50 on it!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

i really liked it.....it was scary but funny....i laugh anys at scary movies

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

Greatest movie ever!!!!!! Diffently one of the best horror movies in a long time. 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

If you are a horror fan DON`T see this film. However, if you want to get a few laughs, wait for a cheap night or rent it when this is out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

Bad movie!! but I should of seen it coming, a movie with teenagers and werewolves will never be an Oscar contender.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

One of the funniest movies I`ve ever seen. I`m not sure that`s what they were going for but if you`re looking for laughs this is the movie. If you`re looking for scary or deep drama this is definitely not the movie

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

Worst movie ever! Do not, I repeat, do not wasted one penny on this one. I was so disapointed, it was terrible!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

Quite possibly one of the 100 worst movies ever - You could be high and stilll not like this movie

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

Enjoyable, but it should be left just as a stand-alone film. No sequels required.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

This movie was horrible. It was not scary. I did not realize it was a werewolf movie, and it might not have been so bad if they never showed the very fake werewolf costume and had just kept it as an unseen creature. It was definitely more funny than scary. I`d consider it a comedy.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

I didn`t think it`s production values were as good as the Scream movies, but it wasn`t too bad. I loved Milo Ventimiglia`s and Jesse Eisenberg`s scenes.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

A copy version of `Ginger Snaps`.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

"Cursed" is a pretty good movie. Allthough, it had alot of comedy in it, to make it kind of or hard to slip it through the hole of the horror genre. But, aside from that, the comedy was good relief to us all who`s heart was beating visciously from the malicious parts of the movie that were indeed horrifying and scary. That sentence speaks for itself. Anyway, I do reccomend "Cursed" to all of those who are fans of Werewolves and the Horror genre. It adds a new twist to the ancient legacy of "Wolf Men". 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

this is one of those movies when u go into it and ur like if this ends this way.. its going tobe bad.. which it does. it felt like this movie was filmed without a script. im sorry wes u had 2 hits freddy and scream. this was a huge bomb. save ur money ppl!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Again Joshua has outdone him self.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

i thought the movie was more funny than scary

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

This movie was so predictable, you could figure out what was gonig to heppen before it did....The movie still was alright had its moments so i give it 2.5 out of 5.....probably best to wait till it comes to the cheap theaters or DVD.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Just boring. Horrible moive. Do not see this

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

Soooo Boring. I hated it. Wes Craven can just quit now. If you don`t know what teenagers like, make something for 60 year olds like yourself.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

WOW....this is the best scary movie i`ve seen for a long time! =) --Darren

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

Bad acting, bad script. What more can I say? Wait for the DVD, if you have to see it.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

Not scary, just dumb.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

stupid. save your money.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

Ugh. horrible. Well, what do you expect from a movie that stars Christina Ricci?

Change Location