Criminal

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.67 / 5

User rating: 3.67

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.67 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.67 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.67 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.67 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2016

Costner's best since The Postman!

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2016

Great movie. Not the best but it's good.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2016

Kevin Costner did a good job in this movie. I liked the ending.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2016

This movie has truth from the future. It will be like that some day. Very well linked with the reality of today brain surgeries capabilities. It is fascinating GOOD !!!!

User review rating: 4 April 27, 2016

Good action movie.keeps thinking what going to happen next.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2016

Kevin Costner did a great job was believable.

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2016

Soooo boring. Starts out good, but just slows to a crawl. Waste of money and time.

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2016

I like Kevin Costner, that's what I went, but very, extremely over the top, also the language. It was a good thriller, but wouldn't recommend it for everyone. Surprised Costner picked this role when there are so many other good choice roles out there for him to do a come back.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2016

This movie seems completely disjointed. Couldn't care less who lived and who died, and barely stayed awake for the full thing. You know a movie is not very good when the only thing on your mind during the show is how much time is left before end credits. Yeach!

User review rating: 3 April 18, 2016

There's plenty of action and a different story and outcome than the usual action movies. Worth while to see this movie.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed this movie. It's fast paced, lots of action, smart and enthralling. We don't go to a movie for 100 percent realism, just good entertainment and and we got that!

User review rating: 3 April 17, 2016

Kevin Costner playing a very untypical role for him was very good as were all the other actors, however this movie with its plot did not need to be as violent and bloody to be entertaining. Understanding that this was used to highlight the personality of Jericho, the gore and bloody could have been reduced without negating the drama or tension in the movie. In fact, it reduced the movie's value significantly.

User review rating: 3 April 17, 2016

Starts a bit slow, but another good performance by Kevin Costner and Tommy Lee Jones is good in most everything.

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2016

Much better than expected. Entertaining!!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2016

Great thriller. Kevin Kostner is excellent. I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2016

really enjoyed this one!

User review rating: 4 April 16, 2016

We enjoyed this show. Kevin Costner did a great job playing a madman. Certainly a different role for him.

Change Location