CRAZY/BEAUTIFUL

Thank you for rating this movie!

CRAZY/BEAUTIFUL Movie Poster

4.56 / 5

User rating: 4.56

Based on 407 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.56 80.57%
  • User rating: 4.56 8.55%
  • User rating: 4.56 3.11%
  • User rating: 4.56 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.56 5.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2006

MY FAVOURITE,SoO SEXY!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

I saw the movie two times , I think showed me that I need to liston better to my kids and what they have to say . Thank You ; Better Dad

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

I couldn`t imagine a better, hotter guy to play Carlos. Jay Hernandez is so hot I hope and wish he he is in more movies because he is hot really hot and sweet and he portrays his character very well. I just wish that Nicole (kirsten Dunst) could have maybe clean herself and wear a bra just once in the movie

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

FROM:RENEZ(SOUTH AFRICA).WOW!I`VE NEVER SEEN SUCH A MOVIE.IT`S ROMANTIC,FUNNY,TEACHING AND JUST CRAZY.I REALLY LIKED NICOLE,MADDY AND CARLOS.WELL NICOLE(KRISTEN)I COULD REMEMBER FROM JUMANJI AND I KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING ABOUT YOU.I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH AND KEEP ACTING JUST THERE WAY YOU DO.YOU ARE MY BEST TEEN ACTOR WELL MAYBE KNOW YOU`RE A TEEN ANYMORE BUT THE POINT IS YOU ROCK.WELL I JUST READ A LETTER FROM A JEALOUS FAN SAYING YOU`RE UGLY FOR CARLOS WELL THE POINT IS IF YOU WERE NOT IN THE MOVIE THE PERSON WOULDN`T WATCHED IT OR EVEN SEE CARLOS BUT I`M SAYING YOU LOOK TOO GOOD TOGETHER.I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH.(BY THE WAY I`M NOT A GUY I`M FEM

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

i love this movie.....its really romantic and inspiring!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH THEY SHOULD MAKE A SEQUAL

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

I Think that the movie was great and Jay hernandez was so Cute and maybe one day i would like to be in amovie with him =)

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

Kirsten Is To Ugly For This Very Very Very Beautiful Guy!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

I really really love this movie... So inspiring and very romantic. Most of all, i admire Jay Hernandez..he`s so awesome!The first time i saw him on screen..I couldn`t stop thinking of him.. I think i love him now!!hehehe.. For me, he`s the perfect guy!..Keep it up Jay! I love yah!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

this movie is good and you could also learn a lesson

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Kirsten aint good enought fo him! LOL

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

The movie was really really good- great story line, but of course I was just looking at Hernandez :p Mel x

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2005

I think crazy beautiful was the BOMB!!! i only didn`t change the channel because the hottie jay hernansdez was on but then I really got into the movie and it was awesome. thats why iam renting it again!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2005

I love this movie i watched it a million times is the best movie that could ever be made.Especially becasue Jay Hernandez and Kristen Dunst are the artists.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

I think it`s one of my all-time favorites, by far. I am sick and tired that the media and most white folks portray Latino boys as all delinquent, dangerous, and not the type to be hanging around with white chicks, when in fact the opposite turns out. I think I liked the movie because it is inspiring to me, that there is hope for such a love story to be possible. I wish life were like that although not always. Jay & Kirsten looked good together, I loved it! enough said.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

I really loved this movie. I`m going crazy if I didn`t watch this movie everyday. I like Kirsten Dunst and I love Jay Hernandez he is so cute. There are my inspiration totaly inloved.....

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2005

i think it was so great.it was beautiful and romantic even though im not the romantic type.i never really seen alot of kirsten dunst movies but i think she really did a great job in this movie. and really dont go for alot of hispanic actors but jay hernandez is so cute and fine.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

this was a great movie and as long as people look past the alcohol, drugs, and sexual content they love it to

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

I would have to agree with most of the comments. The movie is awesome love story. However,I think what makes this movie different than other romantic movies is that Jay Hernandez is talented actor and extremely gorgous guy. Although, I was kinda jeoulous when he kissed Kristen. Overall, I enjoyed the movie and I hope there will be more movies with Jay as the main actor.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

It was an excellent movie because it was good to see a boy that has his mind set to something and wanted to achieve his goal. And also Jay Hernandez is very handsome.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2005

I really liked this movie ALOT when i first saw Jay acting i really started to get into it!he is So cute!Crazy/beautiful is one of my all time favorite movies!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

Jay hernendez is a honey!!! luv seanne and jana

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

I LOVE this movie Jay Hernandez is so hot and it has a good story and a great awsome ending but i wish i could have seen if they got married or had children.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

wondeful!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

this was the best movie in 2001, the best i`ve seen Jay Hernandez is hot, I love you babe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

OMG i love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is like the best movie anybody can ever watch or see or anything!!!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

i love this movie im gonna watch it with my boy friend john!!!!!!!!!!11 i love you john

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2004

This film Is all about my personal life that i wish to be.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

I was sooo close to tears... This movie also means a lot to me. Recently, I dated a Latin guy and everything reminded me of him. How sweet and caring he was, the sound of spanish words escaping his lips... It`s an amazing movie. I wish life was like that -> it`s not.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

I loved this movie it changed my life

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

This movie was the best I even seen!!! I sow it 12 times and it`s my favourit movie!! Jay is soooooooooo hot!!! and the love story is the best!!! thanks for this amazing movie!! love you guys....!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

I think that this movies is amazing..I could only wish for love like that...Jay is soo competely fine!!!..and this is cool being his first real movie:)...I would say that anyone who loves romatic movies is to watch this one..5 stars all the way:)

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2004

its a wicked film and jay is sooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

A very beautiful love story! 5 stars is well-deserved.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2004

Is one of the best love stories ive ever seen, i can even say i found my story there, because i´´m latin and my girlfriend was from LA and she is blond and im brunet and the way kirsten was is like the way my girl is, i can also say that maybe in someway im like the guy cuase i was in the air force too, and by many other things that do not come at this moment to the case, which I can say is that this movie remembers me the best time of my life and also the worst one until this moment. I could spend a long time explanning you what this movie means for me but if you can live love the way they lived it in the movie, you can feel yourselves sati

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

It was an awesome movie full of laughs and tears...I had to see the ending soooo bad that I got up at 5:45am one morning just to see it! BEAUTIFUL... (5 stars)

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

im sorry,but i cant begin to explain how good this movie is?? it iz my fav movie of all time.i could go on forever, but its a excellent movie

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2002

I loved it. Made me cry.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

it is a great movie! i thought it wasnt going to be good at all, but its soo good! i love it

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2002

It`s my all time favourtie movie ever, i think it`s one of those "feel good" movies... Yes, it is sad as well, but there`s a fantastic ending where you can just *sigh of relief! I LOVED IT! OH MAN, Hernandez is sooooo HOT!!! mmmmmmm!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2002

This movie was excellent!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

I THINK THIS MOVIE WAS REAL GOOD!!!!!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE! I CAN`T LIVE ON DAY WITHOUT SEEING THAT MOVIE! IT GETS TWO THUMBS UP FROM ME!!!!! PLUS JAY HERNANDEZ IS SO FINE !!!!!! I LOVE HIM, HE IS MY FAVORITE ACTOR!!!!! LOVE KAYLA

Change Location