Crank

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crank Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 1199 votes and 100 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 55.22%
  • User rating: 3.91 16.42%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.53%
  • User rating: 3.91 3.84%
  • User rating: 3.91 15.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 100

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

this movie is hilarious!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2009

JASON YOU HAVE OUT DONE YOURSELF AGAIN THE IS THE BEST PICTURE OF THE YEAR AND WHEN YOU MAKE THE SEQUEL JUST BE YOURSELF

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

Best movie I've seen in years! Hope there's a sequel because I'll be first in line!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

this is a intense movie

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

that movie rocks,we want more of that

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2007

Awesome Movie!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

HORRIBLE!!! Worst movie I have seen in a long long time. It was all over the place and some very interesting film work... overall a waste of time and money!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: not bad. Exiting movie 3 / 5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2007

Great movie, good story, alot of killing.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

Lots of action, lots of laughs, one of the best action movies I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2007

The guy below this comment has the complete opposite opinion of any good movie watcher. the way it was directed and shot made the movie. the story was alittle weak but the different style it was filmed in made up for it. I also liked how it was fast paced the whole movie. It was alittle short but id suggest purchasing it. My expectations were among the lowest but it really blew me away

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2007

i actually thought the directing/editing was fantastic - reminiscent of grand theft auto - so for those who love video games you`ll really be into the way this movie was shot. Truly the only thing that was wrong with it was that it went "too far" and was too long. They should have cut out some scenes and removed the stupid character amy smart played and i would`ve recommended this, but because it is what it is even though the first half was great, i don`t feel good recommending this movie....cheers.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2007

The only thing I didn`t like about this movie was the way it was filmed. It took away from the whole movie. I thought the story line was good, acting was good, and plenty of action but would like to have seem more martial arts action/footage from Jason. Lose this type of camera work and this would have been an excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

Purely amazing.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

Officially the worst movie I`ve ever seen in my life. I can`t believe how crappy movies like this are being made in Hollywood. It`s really disappointing. It would probably even have failed if it was an independant movie too.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

horrible acting

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

This is the most best, most violent, most graphic, kick-butt movie I have ever seen! the action scenes are non stop!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2006

It was a movie that you would rent and just be like whatever.. I mean it had no story.. it was funny at times.. but not a movie that would get to the teathers

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

this movie is funny as hell... talk about being doped up and lots of blood shed.. must see

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

This movie was good but Jason Statham has been in better movies. This movie showed more of his comedian side than anything else.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

LOVE the SHOTS!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

lots of action, blood shed... but the ending couldve been better

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

If you can get past the first painfully slow 15 minutes you may really enjoy this movie. Once I decided to give it a chance I really enjoyed it! Laughed so hard in some parts it hurt! Exhilerating and fast paced!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

Shallow but funny sometimes intentionally

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

Awful.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

it was a great movie, funny, thrilling and exciting.. dont know why people would say it sucked..

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

Exciting and filled with inventive camera angles and work

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

Crank was as close as you can get to a pure action movie on red bull....if you want character arcs, subtle plot points, or fancy shmancy mise-en-scene go see Dances With Wolves.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

If there was an option for 0 stars... that`s what I would have chosen. I actually wanted to kill myself after watching this. Worst POS to ever hit the big screen.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

Awesome! Wow I Loved Every Moment. Totally Hot and Wild.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

AH!...Not for the over 25 crowd...Whatever happened to the "good ole days"...where you actually got entertained...LOL

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

Total waste of money. I went to see an action movie and ended up seeing a comedy. If I had known I wouldn`t of wasted my time. I would of waited 5 years to watch it on CityTV!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

It was a waste of time and money. Worst movie i have seen.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2006

best action movie since the first matrix. It was non-stop!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

Crank is a fast paced movie, it was awsome. Ther were a lot of sweet scenes and the ending will just have you thinking " WOW....What the #&*! ".

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

Totally bogus movie. The story line was lame, and the action was predictable and dumb. There were some funny parts though, and the filming was really cool. But other than that... not so great. I don`t even think I`d recommend renting it.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

Awesome! Started slow but got up to speed quickly. I have never been in a theatre where the audience reacted so much to so many scenes. Hysterical in an evil kind of way so not for everyone. The plot is simple but drives the movie exceptionally well. Acting is all believable and special effects all look real, even if unlikely and way over the top :)

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2006

50%+ for 5 stars!? Have any of you ever seen a REAL movie before?! Yeah, alot of `nonstop action`, but it was so cheesy it was embarrasing to watch...

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

This movie was non-stop action

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

Awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

An exhilarating fast-paced action movie from start to finish 11/10

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

such a great movie! so different, exciting and funny!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

Hilarious this guy rules.Action humour drama " two thumbs up"

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

This movie was a big waste of money. To the script writer please make a better movie next time around. I was very disappointed considering Jason acted in Transporter 1 and 2. These two movie were excellent.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

Even worse than Transporter 2. Original was great. Blessedly short but still a `check your watch 3 times` movie. Love the actors. They deserve a better script.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

It should have been called Crap.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

The best action move in a long time there was a plot. There Is a lot of action all and all a very good move.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

This movie was garbage! I can`t believe how bad it was, and I like Jason Statham, but this was horible. Talk about trying to follow the hype of transporter, swing and a miss.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

WOW!! Amazing movie. I loved the action and humour scenes.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

not a very good movie. i wouldn`t recommend seeing it. the only reason i saw it was cause my friend wanted to. in the end she was mad she picked to see that one. i think there was too much nudity in it, personally speaking as a girl that`s not what i want to see in a action movie. this is more for guys. i thought it was funny at some points.... most of the time. but the rest was kinda like "get a move on"

Change Location