Corner Gas: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Corner Gas: The Movie Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 96 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.24 75.68%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.41%
  • User rating: 4.24 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.24 5.41%
  • User rating: 4.24 13.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2016

Funnier than Deadpool, that's for sure.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2015

Funniest movie ever!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2014

Loved the movie - I don't know why - but I was expecting a cameo from Stephen Harper! I would have really liked to have seen it at the theatre but it wasn't shown in our area.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2014

Great casting and acting for a movie and series made in Canada Bravo

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2014

I loved this movie. I have watched the series reruns over, and over, and over. I can't get enough of this fantastic Canadian humour. The entire cast is like family, and the writing is brilliant. It was so good to see everyone again, and I hope there's another one down the road! I know it's not for everyone, but for those of us who are smart enough to appreciate how good Corner Gas is, we are thrilled with this movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2014

loved the movie. My only complaint was it wasn't in theatres long enough. I was able to watch it on it's last night, but my wife couldn't.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2014

Funniest movie out there! Wouldn't be surprised to see this top the box-office for the next few weeks!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2014

Going again this week!

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2014

best script, best jokes

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2014

Very disappointed. Quality of acting and comedy writing did not come close to the tv show.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2014

As a longtime fan of the show, I loved every bit of this movie!

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2014

Just as great as the show!

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2014

Fun movie.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2014

No laughs, no stars. An embarrassed silence in the theatre. I left after 20 mins, asked for and received my money back.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2014

Two hours of pure fun!

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2014

Unfortunately, I am not simple and dim-witted enough to enjoy either the TV show or the movie.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2014

If you loved the series, you'll love the movie. It was like catching up with old friends.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2014

Excellent movie! Great story line, and, as always, the acting is first class. Like movies about space, movies filmed in Saskatchewan need to be seen on the big screen.

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2014

Great to see Corner Gas on the Big screen. Great show, loved the movie.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2014

Stupid movie, stupid show, just plain stupid

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2014

Worth the wait, but get to the theater early if you want a seat!

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2014

An absolutely unfunny, nothing-to-offer, brain dead waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2014

Lived up to the hype.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2014

I haven't laughed this hard in ages!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2014

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2014

Laughs by the gallon! Would love to see a DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES movie.

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

Funny, funny movie! Expect multiple Genie noms! Well done, guys! Well done!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2014

I loved it, too!

Change Location