Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 1610 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 63.50%
  • User rating: 3.92 8.50%
  • User rating: 3.92 5.06%
  • User rating: 3.92 2.00%
  • User rating: 3.92 20.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

I thought it was alright. The commercial was very misleading to the plot. After watching it a second time I came to like it =) It has a good moral lesson - dont lie! :p

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

Great!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2006

horrible it`s stupid really

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

disgusting....that`s the only word that comes to mind other than horrible a waste of time a waste of money. lindsay lohan is too provocative

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

it was a good film and i like Adam Garcia very much. i`m his great fan.but the film was good.i liked lindsay lohan`s songs.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

It was good bc i loveeeeee Adam Garcia!!! He is soooo hott!! I love you Adam!!:):):):):):):)

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

horrible... nothing more to say....

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

It Was Good I guess I Would Watch It But It Was Not One Of My Favorites.......SHE CAN DO BETTER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

i hate lidsay lohan lizzie mcguire is a much better actress then lindsay lohan but i liked the ending but lizzie is so much better

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

I liked it. It was great to see it but it didn`t really have a point. I mean, Lola keeps lying to her friend and she keeps crying everytime Carla says something mean to her. I don`t think that Sidarthur is even a real band. And the beginning is totally lame. Like, where she is playing with those figurines that look exactly like the people. And Lola`s friend wasn`t really cool. I mean, she cried because she had to lie to her parents!!! I mean, how dumb is that??? The movie was ok and it didn`t have enough detail!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

i loved the movie it is now my fav movie of all time but there is onl 1 problem. i dont no the name of stu`s real name in real life cause i want 2 get some pictures of him because i think he is really HOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

its very nice and lindsay is very charming,cute and funny..actually i relate to it..

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

P.O.C the worst movie i have ever seen. And i have seen some pretty dumb movies.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

Awesome, totally awesome, that`s all I have to say about this movie!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2004

I thought it was boring and kind of lame. The best friend was a total washout -- it was like she had no personality, she was just really bland. Lohan was wasted in this. Hope she picks better scripts in the future -- Mean Girls was way better.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Confessions of a teenage drama queen is one of the best films i have ever see.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

I think it was magnificent it was for sure a hit I think you have for sure over powered hilary duff

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

It was really good. Lindsay Lohan is a really great actress singer and dancer.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

It`s the best movie i have ever seen!!!!!!!!! Lindsay lohan and adam garcia have become my favorite actors.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Lindsay Lohan is HOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

i thought it was great

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

i thought the best film ever.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

I LOVED IT, I THINK THAT LINDSAY LOHAN IS A VERY TALENTED ACTRESS & AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING MEAN GIRLS.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2004

i thought the movie was really good. it made me laught a lot.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

I thought that it waas funny and some of the movies that she does reminds me of what will happen to me in seconday school -Stephanie

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

I liked it because i am a big fan of Linday and i really like most of her movies that she stars in !

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

My dtr 7 years old and niece 5 years old loved it.It was good entertainment for them, I personally would not go see it without children. Definitely for the under 13 crowd.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

I love this movie cause it`s exciting and fun...and I`m a big fan of her(Lindsay)...she is very pretty and cute...I give this movie 5 out of 5 and she was done very well as a actor...! Yeah man...!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

I love this movie cause it`s exciting and fun...and I`m a big fan of her(Lindsay)...she is very pretty and cute...I give this movie 5 out of 5 and she was done very well as a actor...! Yeah man...!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

I was kinda disapointed.It seems like it was made for a bunch of six-year-olds.There`s no plot, it just seems to pass from one scene to another.The animations were weird and the ending was way off.In the ending, i d`ont get anything.Carla`s wearing the outfit, lola gets mad then she just goes on stage.And in the end she gets a boyfriend but, during the movie,we see absolutely no relationship go on between them and her friend magically ends up with a boy.i think that if they want to make it good, they should make it much more down-to-earth.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

I Think It Was The Best Movie, And She Is In The Movie Mean Girls

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

i love this movie it rocks i saw it this morning and i loved it i love lindsay lohan i think shes the best actress ever and i love her so much she is so funny.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

All of Lindsays movies are almost all the same, but told in a different way it`s wierd. But still she`s a way better actress and person than Hillary Duff, she`s just wierd.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

Meh. It fits into the mediocre category. Not absolutely brilliant, but not absolutely horrible. It very much resembled Freaky Friday. Great movie for pre-teens though.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

It`s so good~ I watched it with my friend. We all like it~

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

i love every thing about lindsay lohan and i love all her movies they are just soooooooo good i also love her clothes i hope i can get them somewhere if she sets her trend!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2004

that movie was great i want to be just like her not hilary duff

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

I loved her clothes, i want all of them!!!! and the dancing was awsome alogn with her fantastic hair

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

i loved the movue i loved i so much i saw it again

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

it was the best movie ever Adam Garcia is hot and lindsey lohan is a good actress i give it 9/10 it is good

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

i loved the show every one should see it is awesome. katelyn

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

I Loved Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen! My Friends loved it too. It`s worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

This movie sucked. I never ever want to see such an awful movie. I practically puked when I saw how bad the acting was. Lindsey Lohan is a sad exuse of an actress and I never want to see her ever again! This movie looks like it took about 5 minutes to make. If you want to waste your money watch this film and the I`ll pass you a barf bag so you can puke like the rest of the world should.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!! lindsay is a great actor & she shouldn`t be fighting with hilary duff about aron carter

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

it was funny and some kids or preteens/teens could really relate to some of the things in the movie.i thought it was really great!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

great movie for pre teen and teen girls

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

I thought that the animations in the movie were so dumb, i thought the movie could`ve been made better!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

It`s the best movie I`ve ever saw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

I think that it sucked.You know why because lindsey lohan is a really great actor BUT one thing.YOU SHOULD HAVE Hilary Duff IN YOUR MOVIE. two actors together as in enemies.So if your not making a #2 i think it`ll suck but advice if you are put Hilary Duff in it.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

it`s the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!1

Change Location