Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

Thank you for rating this movie!

Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 1383 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 61.19%
  • User rating: 3.69 2.17%
  • User rating: 3.69 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.69 1.96%
  • User rating: 3.69 26.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2003

Excellent, artistic,...

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2003

It sucked! I know this sounds juvenile but really... the only way I can describe it is to say it sucked more than a Hoover vacuum.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2003

I mean... it`s possible that I didn`t "get it". Sam Rockwell was good - but I couldn`t wait for the movie to end! It`s possible that my disinterest is a result of a complete ignorance when it comes to Chuck Barris` life, but I have to say - thank god Charlie Kaufman has Adaptation to make up for this one!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2003

pity to George Cloony...what a movie, eh? lol

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

An excellent movie. funny, well made and great acting. To be honest anyone who doesnt like this movie is prob one of the people who voted National Security as a 5 star movie. You dont have to be smart to get the movie but u have to have some sort of inteligence and judging by some of those comments many people came out lacking.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2003

The movie SUCKED

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

I thought the movie was very well done. Some of the comments on here are stupid....need I say more. To take someone`s life and project it onto a movie screen is a task in itself and you`ll agree with me after you see the movie that Chuck Barris sure had a very interesting life.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

unless you are a big chuck barris fan wait for the dvd

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

This was a great movie; nevertheless, you half to have the right mindset to see this film. If you expect this to be somethig more then it is you will be dissapointed. Myself on the other hand loved it, the acting and the plot was great!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

stupid

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

Overall it wasn`t a bad movie; however I would recommend waiting for the DVD. I found the story of Chuck Barris interesting, but the DVD would hopefully have some special features that would make the experience of watching this movie a little more interesting.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

This movie was a waste of time. So many big actors couldn`t even pull together a half decent movie. 5 stars? I wouldn`t even give it 5 middle fingers! Don`t waste your time and money people.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

i was disappointed. it is not what i expected it to be. some parts were really clever but mostly it was dry. it was a pretty slow movie too. it feels like youre just waiting for the movie to finish and then get out of the theatre.

Change Location