College Road Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

College Road Trip Movie Poster

2.62 / 5

User rating: 2.62

Based on 2366 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 2.62 38.40%
  • User rating: 2.62 0.38%
  • User rating: 2.62 0.38%
  • User rating: 2.62 6.67%
  • User rating: 2.62 54.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

it was a halairious movie.it is defently a good show for teen agers.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

oh yeah, as far as rating...i'd say...below zero!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

This is the worst movie EVER!! I had never heard so much screaming and shouting in my whole life! I just couldn't take it! Stopped watching after the first 30 mins, went to another room while my husband finished watching it cos he had nothing better to do. Even then, I had to put on my earphones cos of the loud screaming! HOW ANNOYING!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2008

this movie is horrible

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

this movie is so horrible

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

this movie is so off the records

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

collage road trip sucks

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

it was more worth it if u didnt have to pay. if u didnt have to pay itd be stilll worth the entertaniment!! but u had to pay. had to.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

this movie is so bad i think its the worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

that was just ok but i still think it does deserve a half decent mark so im giving it a 2 star! it woul;d be better if u didnt have to pay that would be worth it!!!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2008

i think this movie is so boring its horrible don`t weast money on this movie

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

this movie was awesome loved the pig by the way

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

It had Martin Lawrence so i knew it was going to be pathetic from the start, but this reaches new heights of idiocy. Absolute abomination, and should be immolated at the soonest oppertunity.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

that was a horrible mkovie. even watching michael jackson face is more ammusing. they should make a 0 star because of this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

it is awesome. i suggest you watch it.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

it was out of this world

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

There is a rating low enough for this movie how about no stars

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

Boring. The "jokes" weren't funny. I love Raven Simone but this movie was really bad!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

Stupid movie Dont waste your money, horrible acting raven loud and annoying always taking things way over the top dont waste your money on theatres or on dvd garbage

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2008

good movie..reminds me of RV

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2008

This movie was extremely lame, incredibly over acted and not the least bit funny. Oh...the pig had a few moments, but that was it. Do not waste your money!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2008

I love the whole movie it was funny!!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

bets movie ever made by raven

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

yo i loved this movie raven symone ...you da bom

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

The original ROAD TRIP was a blast, and this follow-up is even better! 5/5

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

i practically laughed through the whole thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

i rip roaring movie from start to finish. i laughed until i cried. then i wet myself. run don't walk to see this movie. if you love your children than you will love this! a 'road' well travelled. --- peter travers - rollingstone.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

best movie ive ever seen !!!!!!!!!soooooo funny , great, especially family movie, great comedy too!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

This is totally one of the best mobvies in the whole entire world. I like it better than The Eye like totally!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

i just saw this today with Raymond i thought it was hellious my favorite part was when the car broke down in the woods i just crack up at that part i found the ending when she went to GEOrge town . a little sad because i found that when my sister moved to Mount Pleasent we were all crying when we came back from visting her Gollege Road trip is the best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

i love this movie

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

An awsome movie.It is a "must see"movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2008

the best movie ever.It's a good family movie

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

wow!what a great movie i loved it!omg how intense and cool! i love collage road trip

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

An instant comedy classic! Disney hits this one out of the park and into the next hemisphere!!!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2008

Such a great movie!! I love Raven Symone!!

Change Location