Collateral Damage

Thank you for rating this movie!

Collateral Damage Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 2146 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 71.30%
  • User rating: 4.27 8.20%
  • User rating: 4.27 7.55%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.63%
  • User rating: 4.27 11.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

It sucked. I had seen better movies that Aronld made.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

It sucked.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

He`s Back! More than enough action! On the edge of your seat thriller! Predictable until the end. 5 Stars Baby!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

Arnold`s #1 Fan, Amazing movie, with lots of Arnold`s Action, Schwarzenegger is the MAN!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

Collateral Damage is the first action movie staring Arnold Schwarzenneger I`ve seen in a while that really puts me on the edge of my seat. Great directing!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2002

Collateral Damage is the most realistic action movie I have ever seen, it reminds me of the old Arnold movies, the ones that kept you on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

the best movie of all time

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2002

pretty good. not amazong but not bad also

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

It was the typical Arnold movie, an edge of the seat, nail biter, we both enjoyed it. We would rate it as three stars.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

The best no-thinking, non-intellectual, heart-pounding action movie I`ve seen in a long time. Yeah! Arnold`s back. To the person who wants to see Arnold do another Conan movie, RIGHT ON!!! Arnold, if you`re reading this -- you gotta gottta do "CONAN: THE KING"

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

What I thought of Collateral Damage was it was an excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

I didn`t think it was one of Arnold`s best. Aside from the serously hyped 9/11 connection, I thought the movie lacked a compelling storyline.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

the best damn movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

Arnold should stop acting and stick with the one liners..

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2002

Typical action film..not all that bad

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

definately good.. very typical arnold movie.. but that`s why i saw it and that`s why i like it.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

a note to the person who said "get down it sucks big time Arnold can`t act." if you mthink someone is a bad actor or acyresss don`t see the movie idiot. i wood give the movie 3, 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

Simply amazing!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

It was a all round great, but normal, action film... but the end makes it absoultly fab!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

Arnie`s BACK !!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

When the official U.S. investigation into the Wolf`s whereabouts stalls, Gordy realizes that bringing the terrorist to justice is no longer a priority to anyone but himself. Against the advice of friends and pointed warnings from the CIA and the FBI, Gordy heads to war-torn Colombia to track him down alone. He puts his life on the line to bring The Wolf to justice but at this point he has nothing left to lose. Gordy`s relentless pursuit leads him from the jungles of Colombia back to the streets of Washington where the bomber is preparing to strike again. -- © 2001 Warner Bros. Pictures

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

If it was not Arnold, there is nothing to watch. Sucks!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

If you are a true Arnold fan, you will like this movie. Looked at one review and stated this was like Last Action Hero...so untrue! Arnold is not the be all saviour of this flick shooting everyone down. It`s not as good as his other movies (Terminator2, true lies etc...), but still enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

Wicked MOVIE!! ARNOLD ROCKS!! but one thing is for sure if He Dosen`t do another Conan soon he will never do it!!! CONAN!! CONAN!! CONAN!!!3 COME ON CONAN 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ANY info on Conan 3 plz say it i`d like to know thank u:)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

It`s good. i think the bad guy is the "True Lies" bad guy ?? At least there were no lame one-liners.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

cooooooooooool

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2002

movie itself wasn`t that good, but the ending had a really nice twist

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2002

It was awesome like my Mama`s potato salad. I think this movie is going to be Arnold`s crowning achievement in movie making. It deserves a grammy.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

I just wonder how many terrorists-in-residence in our country watched this movie for new ideas on how to blow things up... I just hope that airports put kids` toys thru the scanner..

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

Typically Arnold fun... if u cannot suspec disbelief, u should not watch an Arnold movie... but if u can, this is just pure fun.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

get down it sucks big time Arnold can`t act

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2002

I thought this movie was OK! It got interesting when the wife of the terroist turned out to be on her husbands side. I was another kind of Arnold movies. Nothing different

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

i think it was spaticular and arnold is still the sexist man alive.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

He keeps getting better as he grows older, he`s still got it. Touching, movie, very nice, a newer side to his usual movies. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

Its good time its fun. Arnold`s acting is way better, ten times better. If you want a good time watch this movie. Nice twist at the end.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

this movie sux

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

Dyn-o-mite!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

Bling-Bling.... Pretty cheezy effects... Bad story line... This movie is just one step better than Last Action Hero.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

Waste of time and money

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

wake up dude...Arnie is an actor! Not a terrorism expert!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

Hey! Not just ONE FIREMAN - ARNOLD SCHWARZENNEGGER!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

another great flick from arnie

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

the domination factor ryjo

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

great this will be something!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

The answer to terrorism is simple: ONE LONE FIREMAN! Caaaah-mon!

Change Location