Christmas in Wonderland

Thank you for rating this movie!

Christmas in Wonderland Movie Poster

3.17 / 5

User rating: 3.17

Based on 79 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.17 34.48%
  • User rating: 3.17 17.24%
  • User rating: 3.17 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.17 6.90%
  • User rating: 3.17 31.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2008

A very enjoyable movie. Patrick Swayze is awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

great movie

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2008

What an AWESOME movie!! The guy who played the husband, (Mark Holik), what a hottie!! Makes me want to get married I'll say that much! Perhaps HE should have had Patrick Swayze's part, cuz then more chicks would have flocked into the theatres! Even if you heard the reviews that it sucked, go check it out for a chance to stare at that man! Guaranteed we will see THAT fine specimen in hollywood PRONTO!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2008

I was excited to see the movie. When I did, I was surprised by Patrick Swayze's lack lustr performance. Being a big fan, I was surprised that he let Mark Holik(husband)push him around. That said, it was refreshing to see an unknown talent(Holik)do such a great job first time out. He hit his mark, hit his lines and pushed around a mega star. The little girl was great. I was very impressed with all the stunts that her double did. It is amazing to think that such a young girl could throw herself around the way she did. Whoever the stunt person is should chase a career in that type of work.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2008

Great Family movie! Mark Holik did an excellent job as husband!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

Well, I've seen some good reviews of this movie which is strange since it is such an awful movie ... but when you consider that the people giving the good reviews here were extras in the movie... hmmm. I can only guess that they gave it a good review because they liked seeing their big faces on the silver screen for 2 seconds. Trust me, this movie sucks. Even my kids were laughing at how bad it was.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2007

I loved the movie(it was awesome being an extra in it as well!...spotted myself four times,my mom once,wasn't sure if I saw my little sister) Very cute/touching story. Loved getting to see the mall and some of my favourite movie stars of all time! Definitely a great family movie,with the magic of Christmas! -Noreen Malarkey-

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2007

Well I guess I deserve it. I ignored the bad reviews and saw it anyways. This has to be the worse stinker since Plan 9 from Outer Space!! Tim Curry & Patrick Swayze ... what were you thinking?? Did you really need the money that bad? All the typical yankee bred canadian stereotypes were in place ... making all the american actors the normal characters and the canadians all bumbling idiots. I can hear the writers of this crap now: "Hey ... I have a great idea ... lets make some of the canadian characters say "eh" a lot!" Sorry dudes, that was funny when Bob and Doug did it on a skit in the 70s ... but the joke is loooong over. I think it's time americans put that old joke stereotype to bed

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2007

It was ok, if they didnt do the whole hokey Santa thing it would have been a pretty decent movie. I would recommend waiting for the DVD version.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

Great family film!!! Loved it!!! :-)

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

pretty funny but not to great, but hey, we were extras in it so what can I say?

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2007

Save yourself two hours of your life that you will never get back by NOT seeing this movie! The script is horrible, the acting is the worst I have ever seen, and it makes an embarrassment out of Edmonton and the whole of Canada. I was ashamed to see this film. The only laughing I did was at how bad parts of this movie were. I had to do everything in my power not to get up and walk out of the theater having paid $12.50 to see it!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2007

i love tis movie!

Change Location