Cheaper by the Dozen 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cheaper by the Dozen 2 Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 4975 votes and 145 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 74.57%
  • User rating: 4.37 9.76%
  • User rating: 4.37 4.12%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.51%
  • User rating: 4.37 10.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 145

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2008

OMG!! ROBBIE AMELL AND TAYLOR LAUTNER ARE SO HOTT!!! :))))

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

alexander conti and taylor lautner are so hot !!!!!!!!!!!!111 i love you guys but your to old 4 me i'm nly 10 1\2 <33333333333333

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2007

Great Movie

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

MAKE A 3-4-5-6-7--8 WEILL ATLEAST A 3RD ONE THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST YOU CANT STOP KNOW AND TAYLOR AND SARAH ARE GOOD TOGETHER AND I THINK IN THE THREED ONE THEM TO SHOULD GO ON ANOTHER DATE AND W/OUT THE DADS(LOL) I LOVE THIS MOVIE CANT STOP KNO! ~BILLY

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2006

I loved this movie. I saw it with my best friend morgan gerdon and we loved it I personaly think elliot was extremaly cute and norah was pretty and I have so many more great comments I can share!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

whwt a good movie!!! i give 5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

Taylor Laughtner is not that hot I think that lisa and Robin should of had a bigger role in this move

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2006

i like this movie better than the first one we went to camp with madison and courtney fitzpatrick!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it was awseme

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

cool

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2006

Taylor Lautner is not 10...he is 13-14...he doesnt even look 10 so dont even say that he does..

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

NOT EVEN A LITTLE BIT FUNNY!!! The acting was horrible and all over the place. There was the occasional joke or slapstick they may make you smirk but this movie was definetley not as good as the first. 1.5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2006

The movi was cool and I think Taylor Lautner is kind of cute!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

I really love the movie!!! and oh my!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Taylor was in it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Taylor,your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope we can be friendz!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

IT ROCKED AND TAYLOR LAUTNER IS THE HOTTEST GUY ON EARTH TO ME!!!!!! TAYLOR I AM A TOMBOY HATE BARBIE AND LOVE JEAN ALWAYS WEAR IT!!!!!...ANNA HOWINGTON I AM 10 ALMOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2006

omg cheaper by the dozen rocks!! but it`s even better cuz taylor`s in it he`s soo hottt the movie would be nothing without him. that girl sarah is soo lucky that he kissed her on the cheek

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

I LOVE TALOR LAUTNER HE IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE AND HIS ONLY 13 OR GOING TO BE 14 I LOVE HOW HE ACTS TOO HE IS SO FUNNY

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

i loved the movie,i laughed the hole time!oh and taylor lautner is really 14,duh!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

i thought it was one of the best movies ever.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

Cheaper by the dozen 2 is the best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can`t stop watching it day by day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and some of my favorite actors are there!!! examples are: Courtney and Madison Fitzpatrick, Alyson Stoner, Morgan York,Liliana Mumy,jamie king and loads more(actually all of them)!!!! And I had fallen in love with Alexander Conti and Robbie Amell!!! "Cheaper by the dozen 2, ur the best!!!"

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

I really love the movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really wish dat Courtney and Madison Fitzpatrick(Robin and Lisa Murtaugh) were my friends. The Murtaugh boys(without eugene levy of course) are SO SO SO HANDSOME!!! Especially Taylor and Robbie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I`m also a HUGE FAN of Morgan and Liliana. there are such great actress!!! they are my favorite characters among the bakers. I wish they will make more cheaper by the dozen movie and I wish the murtaughs will still be in it. "Cheaper by the dozen 2=THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!"

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

I think that Cheaper by the Dozen 2 was the best movie ever! Plus taylor lautner is the hottest person in the whole wide world! i love you taylor!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2006

It was so funny:) I thought the plot was really good, usually there isn`t a very good plot to sequals to movies but this one was great!! I liked the whole story behind Elliot and Sarah!! You should make a third Cheaper by the Dozen and have baby Tom in it!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2006

i loved the kissing scene with eliot and sarah.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

i like this film coz i have dream that i want have 12 sons and daughter like this film. made me know about how to know the caracter of each son and daughter.and the film is fun acrtactive and have some good message

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

well done, the funny parts were really funny but it was a 4 kleenex movie...didn`t expect it to have such a point and be sentimental

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2006

Cheaper by the dozen 2 was a great family film I loved it and I am 17-years old!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

hilariously funny! good plot; good acting by all! slightly corny at times, but otherwise awesome! definitely worth your money as a family movie

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

Cheaper By The Dozen was the best movie of the year. It was sooooooo good. I laughed the whole time with my friends. I thougt that all the acters did a great job. I can not wait till the 23rd when it is realised on DVD. I will be the first in line to get it. This movie was the best movie of the year. It was soooooooooooooooooooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2006

Cheaper By the Dozen is well funny

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2006

The movie was emotional and nothing like the fisrt one. Good if you have a girlfriend/boyfriend but don`t watch.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

I thought that it was funny and good.My favorite cast the murtaugh are courtney and madison ALSO i liked jaime.

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

CHEAPER BY THE DOZEN MOVIES ROCKK!!!! They`re really good family movies, and yet they`re still hilarious!!!! I LAUGHED SO HARD! this is most definitely the best sequel I`ve ever seen to a movie by FAAAARRRRRR!!!! Oh, i don`t think Taylor is hot AT ALL by the way. BUT JACOB SMITH/JAKE BAKER IS THE HOTTEST GUY EVERR!!!! He looked sooo hot in both movies, OMG JAKE I LOVE YOUU!!!!!!!<3<3<3<3 call me hehe:D

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

The first was way better than the sequel.Only good player is Hilary Duff. She`s my idol

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I loved cheaper by the dozen and i love this one more because with taylor lautner is the actor in there and its hullarious

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

this movie was hot liek im so jealous of hilkary duff. shes so cool to be in this movie of ocurse im liek more blonde then her like totallly

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

I thought this movie was pretty good. But i h8 sum ppl in the theatre who talk too much

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

its kool and so funny where there at the cinema lol

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

i loved tis movie cuz it was so funny and i had fall in love with taylor lautner..... he is so hot.... and cool.... i m a 12 years old girl..i luv u taylor

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

IT WAS THE FUNNYEST MOVIE ON EARTH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

IT was verrrrrrrrry FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

It is a really good movie. It`s very funny and good for all ages. I would buy the movie when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

It is really good. I would see it again.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

I loved the movie! It was really cool and funny!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

L loved it it was soooooooooooooo good.Taylor was a fin.Hi is so hot,cut,really goood loking.really really good loking.The movie was really funny ,too.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

it was th funnyest movie in the world. i laughed the whole time

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

IT WAS SOOOOO FUNNY, I LIKED THE 2 ONE BETTER THEN THE 1, BECAUSE THE 2 WAS SO MUCH FUNNY THEN THE 1

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

This movie was okay, the first one was okay. I just don`t know?

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

I hated both movies, corny, tacky and horrible scripts. Though character interaction is great and the story maintains well through both films. I didn`t enjoy either of them. Though many other people on here claim the excellence of this movie by the "hotness" of a 10 year old boy... right. But in all actuality the main reason above all is the 12 years olds who can`t type properly. Yes it`s true, I don`t like this movie based on the IQ of it`s fanbase.

Change Location