Charlie St. Cloud

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 292 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 30.20%
  • User rating: 3.77 34.90%
  • User rating: 3.77 22.82%
  • User rating: 3.77 5.37%
  • User rating: 3.77 6.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2010

liked the scenery, liked the relationships. movie moved slow and was a bit on the saccharine side.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2010

LOVED IT..Zac Efron has come along way since the H.S.M movies..

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2010

Liked it.....not too sad......

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

Great acting, heartwrenching film, and beautiful people-what more can one ask for? :)

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2010

It was an ok movie...very different than I thought it would be though. Not a huge fan of all the in-between life scenario.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2010

I have not seen it yet but , I seen the reviews and my children have seen it they thought it was a great movie so I agree with my girls I cant wait to see it ....

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2010

Can't wait till the DVD comes out

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2010

Awesome movie! Caused a few tears between my mom and me!

User review rating: 3 October 02, 2010

too sentimental for my taste

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2010

Better than expected. Zac does a good job with the material he's been given. At times predictable and at times illogical, but it does have some thoughtful scenes to make it worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2010

Trailer does bring in high expectations for the movie but sadly the movie itself falls a tad too short to meet the high hopes it comes with. On the brighter note, movie is sweet, pausible and straight-forward. Performances are sincere. However, one can't help but feel that rather than charlie's brother being a ghost/spirit, is just a figment of charlie's imagination that he eventually releases from his mind.

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

It was a very sweet movie

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

Sappy

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Very good a great story about love.

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2010

loved zac efron in this movie, but the story was kinda lame

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2010

Lovely Movie ! =]

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2010

Good supernatural story and acting was good as well.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2010

I loved this romantic comedy !! Exspecially watchin Zac Efron , he is veryy yummy !!

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2010

Mushy

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2010

a little slow, but really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 2 September 16, 2010

I don't think I've ever been so board. He's pretty and nice to look at but I didn't find their was much story. Wait and see it when it comes on TV

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2010

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2010

Amazing preformance by Zac and Charlie! Made me tear up.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2010

I liked this movie because it shows that Zac Effron can act (this is coming from someone who does not enjoy High School Musical) I loved the cinimatrography. Go with a femail friend because the guys are not going to sit through it.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2010

A touching show.

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2010

movie was good, nice story..however seemed to drag at times. Zac Efron good move to more serious role.

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2010

Silly love story.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2010

Some very touching moments

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2010

Zac Efron is a good actor.

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2010

i loved Zac in this movie a great change away from musicals, also the plot was great too!

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

Good acting, needed more of Kim Bassinger.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

great story!

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2010

My daughter and I loved this movie! Zac Efron was amazing in this movie.

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2010

Zac Efron was wonderful.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2010

Good acting implausible story.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2010

it was okay ;D

User review rating: 2 August 30, 2010

Not the best chic movie for a guy. Please go with your girlfriends and not your boyfriend.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2010

great movie loved it!

User review rating: 2 August 28, 2010

Zac Efron is good in it, actually no one is bad in this film. It just feels slow and pointless by the end. People are calling this film a flop for Zac Enfron, while i feel had he not been in this film...it would have done worse.

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2010

A bit sappy.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2010

great acting and storyline....tearjerker

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2010

great acting, pretty good story line

User review rating: 3 August 23, 2010

Nice movie.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2010

Good movie

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2010

very good

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2010

The movie was excellent. A few surprises, and tears! Great acting and action scenes.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2010

I enjoyed the movie, loved the scenery, thought the little brother was perfect. I also never knew Zac Efron could look so hot.

User review rating: 4 August 19, 2010

Amazing! Great acting, great ending.

User review rating: 3 August 18, 2010

too maudlin and predictable for my taste

Change Location