Century Hotel

Thank you for rating this movie!

Century Hotel Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 788 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 36.39%
  • User rating: 4.02 51.65%
  • User rating: 4.02 0.64%
  • User rating: 4.02 0.51%
  • User rating: 4.02 10.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

Raine Maida is love.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Century hotel was an incredible movie. Who would have known that Raine Maida is such an incredible actor? I thoroughly enjoyed the film, and found the twisted plot points intriguing. Definitely a keeper!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

i think the idea is cool.. but there were too many stories to weave together. it was hard to follow because the short scenes they showed of each story was not long enough to develop any plot.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2003

A haunting film, very well acted. The movie had a strange suspense to it, each character in the film had their own intriguing quality that kept you on the edge of your seat (in a wierd way). It is hard to describe, at times it made me feel uncomfortable yet I needed to know what was going to happen to these people that suddenly became important to me. It had terrific twists and turns, and the music was superb.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2003

I thoguth it was a very good movie it Intreeged me because of the song "can`t make it good" sung by Raine Maida, Chantal Kreviazuk (you should download it)

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2003

This film was nothing short of great. The actors played their parts with sheer desire and a firm grasp on the characters emotions and thoughts.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2002

It was very well done, especially on a low budget. The drama was good, and the cutting between the different stories was very effective. A well-made film and you can see the attention to detail in almost every scene.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

I thought is was great. A very interested plot and a story line that makes ya think. It is an excellent film.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

at first i did not like some of the characters, but as the film continued i found myself drawn to the characters. i think the dialogue could have used some work but otherwise i loved the film. it`s good to see canada has some form of film making abilities.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2002

i thought raine maidas performance was superb. he did an excellent job on his portrayal as damon. he is a lovely actor i do not know why they would hide him in that hideous outfit of a wig.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2002

Really cool, good idea, i wish i had a copy of the song Raine Maida and Chantal Kreviazuk sang in it (it was nominated for a genie yet i still can`t get a copy!)It`s not amazing, yet how many movies are?

Change Location