Center Stage

Thank you for rating this movie!

Center Stage Movie Poster

4.73 / 5

User rating: 4.73

Based on 306 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.73 82.59%
  • User rating: 4.73 12.29%
  • User rating: 4.73 2.39%
  • User rating: 4.73 0.68%
  • User rating: 4.73 2.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2006

This movie is absolutely great. The dancing is marvelous and different types. But most important are the different stories that unfold. They really paint a pretty good picture of what dancers go thru and how some really do long to dance for THAT SCHOOL, ya kno. I love it! Can`t get enough!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

breathtaking.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

very good

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

I thought this movie was sooo great, i`m a dancer so I thought it was a great film. I am also known for not getting good turn out so I know how hard you have to work!!! Loved this movie and Charlie is cute:)

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

I Loved this movie and can`t get enough of it. Every time my family want to watch a movie all together this is the first one i pick out. Thanks for a enjoying movie...

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

i loved this movie couse im dancing by my self!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

fabulous, great performance absolutely beautiful.One of the most Unique movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

This is my favorite movie of all time! I love it! Lauren

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

I saw it one on t.v and then right after that i had to buy it so idid i have seen it so many times i like it because it teches you thing and i love the end

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

I thought it was a great movie. It left you feeling that anything is possible. Peter Gallagher was great in the movie.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

The plot was realy thought out by a director who has been there and knows what he`s dealing with. GOOD STORY

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

This is now my all time, favorite movie. I love it, the dancing was wonderful, and I love to dance.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

I think its oneof the best dance movies of gereration X"S Time!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

Wow this movie is awesome! All the dancing in it is amazing! And the plot of the story is excellent! I would definitly give this movie 5 stars!CHARLIE IS SO HOT!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

im in love with the movie as well as Charlie ahhhhhhhhhh

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

I thought this was the best movie i have every seen.it`s my favoreit!!!! The dancing was great.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

I LOVED IT!! I WOULDN`T WATCH ANOTHER MOVIE FOR A WHOLE MONTH AFTER I GOT IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

I watched this moive for the first time and fell in love with it, beaucse I tried out for American Ballet Theater and I totally could relate to how hard dance can sometimes be. by the way Ethan was so hot in the movie!!! ~~xoxo Mandy D. oxox~~

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

Since I Am A dancer I thought this movie was Amazing. It shows the hardships dancers have to go through to make it in life, and it proves that dance isn`t as easy as it looks! I recommend this video to AnYoNe and EvErYoNe!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

Excellent in all respects , acting and especially the fabulous dances.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2002

Ethan (cooper) Was soooo hott!!! Wow, and Peter Gallagher by far is my favorite actor! I love every movie he is in!! Not 2 mention he also very cute~

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2002

I thought that center stage the movie is the best. I saw it so many times in the movie thearter then I bought it and watch it everyday.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

ALEX IS SOO COOL

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

Awesome! Charlie is so hot!!!!!! Cooper is sooooo ugly!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2001

I think the ads are VERY misleading. I expected an almost completely different story. The dancing was excellent, but the story/stories were sort of mellow (except for S.M.Pratt s - that made sense).

Change Location