Cats & Dogs

Thank you for rating this movie!

Cats & Dogs Movie Poster

2.00 / 5

User rating: 2

Based on 1134 votes and 17 reviews

  • User rating: 2 19.11%
  • User rating: 2 5.00%
  • User rating: 2 3.57%
  • User rating: 2 1.43%
  • User rating: 2 70.89%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007


User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Very funny and cute. I did think that the cats were the best part about the movie, but that`s just my opinion. 4.5/5 stars

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

I thought Cats and Dogs was very funny.I also thought it was great how you made them fight against each other.Just one more thing I think it was so CUTE.ONE OF MY FAVORITE MOVIES.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2005

VEry cute movie. Cats Rule.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

I thought Cat`s & Dog`s was awsome

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

Cats and Dogs are nice and cute thay are fun to have if you dont have any brothers or sisters. Some cats and dogs are nice but not all well I have a Cat and Dog and my dog thinks he is a cat and when he goes to play with my cat he gets beat up. but I have to leave my cat at my grandmas because my dad is alergic of cats. well that is what I think about cats and dogs.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

I`m very surprised you didn`t mention Miriam Margolyes who is the housekeeper. She was beautifully funny. Of course Alec Baldwin`s voice made me swoon all over the place. Loved the movie, lots of fun.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

I thoght it was awsome My favorite bit is when they work the computer and also go to headquarters the russian blue cat is good too I hope he comes back on cats and dogs 2:Tinkles revenge.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

I am 4 years old and i think that cats and dogs is the best movie ever and i cant wait until cats and dogs make another movie i hope it is soon

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

it`s the worst movie we`ve seen in our entire life! Because we like dogs and cats and we have a cat and dog and we want both of the teams to work toghether and fight badguys! DON`T EVER MAKE MOVIES LIKE THIS EVER AGAIN!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

I think it was ok, besides there is my favourite actor starring...

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

That was a crazy mission.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

Although it had great visual effects and a cute storyline, it is clear that the writers hated cats. I live with 5 cats. They aren`t angels, but they do the best they can to be good pets. In short, it`s a "cat-ist" movie.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

it was ok although it wasn`t the best and i`m not dying to see it again

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002


User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

IT WAS GREAT SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

I thought it was funny and cool how the dogs and cats faught each other.

Change Location