Case 39

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 120 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.42 13.89%
  • User rating: 3.42 45.83%
  • User rating: 3.42 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.42 6.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

I loved this movie because since I wasn't scared since this is my first rated R movie.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

Best horror I have seen in a long time,loved it.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2010

Good surprises.

User review rating: 3 November 19, 2010

Different, ok

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2010

"meh"

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2010

interesting but not my favorite

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2010

kinda cool

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2010

very interesting twist, unexpected

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2010

Enjoyable movie pleasantly surprised!

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2010

Didn't enjoy it.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2010

I was a good movie....nothing over the top...

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2010

Thumbs down for this one not even worth the popcorn!

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2010

this movie was horrible, only watched it because i love bradley cooper, but it was just a overdone predictable hollywood horror movie, it sucked, not even worth 1 star.

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

spooky

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2010

Really really poor.... over done hollywood formula.... generic thriller or horror garbage. Poorly written..... i left about three quarters into it! Could'nt take the stupidity anymore.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2010

was really good and was not predictable at all. The end could have been alittle more scary but over all loved the movie!!!

User review rating: 2 October 11, 2010

Unfortunately Im not much for scarey movies. I found the first part of the movie very good but found that the "twist" wasnt that suprising and overall a disappointing movie. I do feel though that renee did a great job acting. Too bad nothing else including the graffics could catch up to her.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2010

My hubby and I loved this movie!!

User review rating: 1 October 09, 2010

Not scary at all.

User review rating: 3 October 09, 2010

not what i expected but it was k.

User review rating: 3 October 08, 2010

Disappointing.....some of the trailer clips never were shown in the movie. One of the reasons I went was to see scenes from the clips. Ok....but not a great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2010

Not a movie worth seeing...everythings been done before, I found that it would have been better if Bradly Cooper "the shrink" could have had a juicier role. And Ren-aii stop making raisen faces in the movies, it's like any emotion you have you raise your eyebrows and scowl with pursed liops, it's not cute.I think the child ctor did a pretty good job..espesh in her little conversation scene with Brad Cooper.

User review rating: 3 October 05, 2010

Good thriller.

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2010

A different role for Renee Zellweger, but great for horror movie fans!

User review rating: 3 October 03, 2010

Good movie. Had some scary parts and kept you on the edge of your seat. Worth a watch.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2010

I watched this movie over a year ago it stinks now I know why it never made it to the movies then now it comes because majority of movies are over rated

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2010

Well this movie was nothing I expected. I should have know better. It was good, if you like Halloween, saw 3, it is really scary...

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2010

Not a bad movie considering it's been available for download for almost 6 months now.

Change Location