Cars

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 15969 votes and 995 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 49.95%
  • User rating: 4.29 37.35%
  • User rating: 4.29 8.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 0.95%
  • User rating: 4.29 3.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 995

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2011

i loved the movie and so did my class. excellent message. love the talking cars. disney movies rule. 3 cheers for disney. hip Hip disney hip hip disney hip hip disney!

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2010

My kids love this movie.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

As I saw it it was prety good

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2007

Toy Story was good, Monsters Inc. was great, Finding Nemo was awesome, The Incredibles was terrific, A Bug`s Life was cool but Cars is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the best Pixar movie since Finding Nemo. I really liked Mater, Lightning, Luigi, Guido, Fillmore and Red! All right John Lasster!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

The best by Pixar in years

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2006

Amazing

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2006

Very very very very very good movie. I thought it was very funny & enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2006

tres tres tres bon film toute la famille a adorer

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

I took my 8 year old niece and her friend to see cars and I thought it was a great movie as it had an important message which was all about making and keeping friends and doing the right thing! I would recommend this movie as it is for all ages and it had a great story line.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

This movie was exelent i think i watched it 1020 times

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

An excellent movie. Finally a look at the wealth held in small towns. I dont think it was a good vs bad movie, but rather a look at what different choices in life can offer. A good movie for both kids and adults.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

I saw Cars twice, for now. I even managed to get my husband who hates "cartoons" to watch it and he loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

I SAW CARS ABOUT, 10 TIME, AND IT WAS FUNNY.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

i love CARS it was GREAT!!!! I bought the movie soon as it came out i love the character TOMATOR HE WAS TOO FUNNY !!! IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE I SEEN THIS YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

I saw CARS about, 5 times.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

A terrific film great for all ages

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2006

Fantastically entertaining movie! ... and the PS2 game is fun as well

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2006

but it for the grandkids they`l love you for it

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

it was the best movieI`vs seen in the movie thertees

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

It was the best movie I`ve seen in years, my 3 year old son has seen it 4 times, and quotes lines from the movie all the time. He loved it and I have to buy it once it comes out.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

Fantastically entertaining movie! Great for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

its was pretty good. funny in some parts but not as good as good as the other pixar movies.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It was great, funny for old and young!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I loved it! I love cars in general.I loved it when Mr. Schumacher spoke Italian and I especially liked Luigi, because that is my father`s name.Now kids who know my father, always make reference to the movie and wonder if he is "Luigi" the tire sales man.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Excellent family movie, entertainment for all ages! Graphics were great, love all the different voices.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

add it to the library for grandkids

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

My whole family loved the movie!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I thought it was a great movie but at first reaction from my 4 year old son I figured it was just not enough to keep his attention for the 90min or whatever. But it`s been about 2 months and he still brings up the odd thing about the movie and wants Cars stuff. Definetly a buy for DVD when it comes out. Just be prepared for seat jumping 4 year olds.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Loved It!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

destined to be a disney classic- terrific movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Cars was awsome..my kids loved it

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Auto buffs will enjoy the references made to the sport of auto racing and collecting. The humour and excellent animation will suit the whole family. Obviously great research went into the making of this sucessful movie.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

This was one of the best children`s movies I have seen in along time! My girls and I had just finished watching Over the Hedge and we came out of the theatre thinking that was a great movie (which it was) and then we went to this one. We are a huge NASCAR family so it was no wonder that we enjoyed it so much. I have reccommended this movie to everyone I know and they have agreed that this is a excellent movie to see and own. I can`t wait for it to come out to DVD!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I loved the talking cars it brought them to life!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

GREAT MOVIE, KIDS LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

fun for all

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It started out kind of slow. Then became awesome. The kids liked the ending

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Good graphics, passable story...enjoyable for the family.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It was not as exciting as I thought it would be. Cute at some points, but not as fun as I would have expected.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

good show

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

All I can say is it was OKAY for me, but kids enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Excellent movie, fun for all ages.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Great movie! older kids will enjoy this more than young ones-as will the adults with them!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

its was awesome my children loved it so much they never wanted it to end. we will be the first in line to buy it when it comeds out on dvd

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

this was a super movie and very enjoyable for everyone

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

good show for all

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

A cute summer movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I extremely enjoyed this family movie and thought its one of the best of all times

Change Location