Bully

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.40 / 5

User rating: 4.40

Based on 172 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 4.40 58.02%
  • User rating: 4.40 30.86%
  • User rating: 4.40 6.17%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.40 2.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2012

This movie brought back so many fond memories of high school. My principal always said high school was the best time of your life and he wasn't lying.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2012

i didn't want it to end!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

excellent movie...good message

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

everyone should see this movie. it'll open your eyes to a serious problem. this film is a must for all teenagers

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2012

excellent message

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

hard-hitting and heart-wrenching.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

good

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

pretty intense

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

time appropriate. this day and age needs to see this.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

eye-opening movie

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2012

terrific

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

very touching, hopefully lots of kids will watch it and learn from it

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

the reviews are so right, everyone should see this important movie.

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

i learned alot about a problem that i have not really experienced.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

i think they should show this in every school

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

perfect for schools and the entire family

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

an absolute must-see, provocative and riveting examination of the bullying phenomenon! kudos to the producers for making this film (and to canada for not sticking it with an "x" rating!)

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

kids should watch this and learn from their mistakes.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

good movie to see for all...a lesson to be learn and remember...

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

thought provoking!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

well done movie, very sad to see what happen in the world these days.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

shockingly good!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

any thing that reveals what goes on in our schools or to and from school needs to be shown . it is really bad when it takes something drastic to make us all sit up and notice and stand up for our children. great job

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

a movie well needed in this time of bullying.

User review rating: 2 May 24, 2012

not very good

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

great

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

excellent movie

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

excellent movie

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

the most fun i've had at the movies in years!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this documentary is fantastic, one day i really hope they allow it to be played at the schools. it would be a great eye opener for children.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this movie is heartbreaking but very real, a must see for any family with children in school.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

very heartbreaking and factual movie. excellent for the problems occurring now.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

detailing the effects of bullying on 5 families the movie is heart wrenching and at times uplifting.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

go see it, or else

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

i think this should be made mandatory viewing, especially in the schools where bullying seems to slip under the radar more frequently

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

a powerful film = a must watch!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

eye-opening entertainment

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

this is the movie every kid should see (maybe adults too). some kids are very cruel, especially if they find somebody who doesn't know how to defend himself/herself. this movie should be shown in all schools.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2012

very moving. i cried with empathy for the torment of the children, i cheered when alex held the vice-principal accountable , i seethed with rage at the ineffectual adults.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2012

i came away entertained.

User review rating: 2 April 20, 2012

disappointing; the movie is more about the people being bullied than the bullies themselves.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

cool!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

great flick! can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2012

absolutely loved this movie! it's like the hunger games only much more real!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2012

the real hunger games!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2012

if only real life was like this!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2012

reminded me of my bodyguard with chris makepeace.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2012

for those you have never been bullied, your lucky. i myself was bullied from grade 1 all the way to grade 12. each day i would face someone or a bunch of kids either kicking, hitting, pulling my hair, belittle eg. (call me a fleebag, dogface, stupid, retard, ugly, and the list goes on). i remmeber one winter day, i was on my way home from school and a bunch of girls jumped me. they shoved snow, rocks, into my mouth. knocked me on consious. a lady found me and call ems, i'm lucky to be alive. by the time i finished grade 12 those kids had made myself esteem so much in the toilet. i didn't even want to live anylonger. so for you that think bullying is so funny think again. its not and you bu

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2012

so funny!

Change Location