Bug

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bug Movie Poster

2.98 / 5

User rating: 2.98

Based on 139 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 2.98 41.18%
  • User rating: 2.98 7.84%
  • User rating: 2.98 1.96%
  • User rating: 2.98 5.88%
  • User rating: 2.98 43.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Poor. First 15 minutes dull. Acting was alright though.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR YOUR MONEY...This movie is terrible and iam not even going to comment as to how and why ashley judd lent her acting talents ( assuming she still has any talents ) to this schlock of a movie. I mean for petes sake NOTHING AT ALL HAPPENS, except if you like seeing trash for an hour and a half.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

onuld be the worst movie i have ever seen. Not even a rental. Dont waste your time.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2007

WORST MOVIE I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE!!!! I never wanted to leave a movie before no matter how crappy it was, but I wish I had with this movie and so did everyone else in the theatre (Several people yelled "boo!" at the end and said it sucked)! Biggest GARBAGE to come to the theatres! Watching that movie killed brain cells...two hours of my life I'll never get back! DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

5 out of 5! Very good movie!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2007

Not as good as THE EXORCIST, but I still enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

Bug is a very sad, strange and disturbing movie that will stick in your mind for days if you have any empathy. It’s about a complete psychological breakdown to a point of self-mutilation and suicide. There is great acting and a compelling storyline, but only if you are interested in watching that happen. This is not a thriller as its classified, or a horror movie with bugs, its just a tragic drama.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2007

A Very good movie.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2007

Great Acting! Great Movie!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

I think the acting is what made me watch this movie in its entirety. Otherwise I would have gotten up and walked out after about 15mins. I think the idea and concept of this movie are exceptional. But the way it was presented to us was lacking, which is why I think this movie is getting so many bad reviews.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

Excellent - Two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2007

Very Good Film!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

Excellent Film for adults...teens looking for torture and gore should seek out HOSTEL 2.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

OMGGGGGGGGG I thot the village was bad...but i swear the village is an oscar winner compared to this.. this was the most dreadful movie I've ever seen - rather misleading previews. Please dont waste ur money. I can't believe money was wasted making this!!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2007

This is a really good movie, but not what I was expecting. The ads had me expecting a scary horror movie, but instead this is a pyschological thriller about two disturbed people dealing with loneliness. GREAT GREAT MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2007

If you want to watch two paranoid delusional individuals rant for just under two hours, this is your movie. For me it was without question the most distasteful, horrible films I have ever seen. It is two hours I will never get back. YUCK!!!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2007

What a waste of money!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2007

Excellent film...but kiddies beware, this is not a horror film...this is a thriller.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2007

NEWS FLASH: This movie is not a Horror film! This movie does not have "real" bugs in it! This movie is not for any one expecting to see "The Exorcist! Instead, this is an excellent film about paranoia with some of the best acting you will see in any movie all year. The negative reviews you've seen written about this movie tend to come from angry 15-year-olds looking for a gore-filled splatter-fest. They would do better to spend their time and money on Shrek 3, Spiderman 3, and Pirates 3. With that said, if you're over 15-years-of-age, and are interested in seeing a fantastic dramatic thriller, see this movie!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

Good Actress but bad movie.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

Don't waste money and time. Not even worth renting.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

The plot is really boring. Much less than what I expected from a movie rated Horror (14A). Very disappointing.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

WORST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN IN MY LIFE.. i wish i could give it ZERO stars

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

Not a bad as some people think. I mean if you want to see a mainstream blockbuster to satisfy your big screen experience go see Shrek or Pirates. After the movie many people booed the movie and shooted "I want my money back". I thought seeing Ashley Judd in her first nude role was worth something. ;-)

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

This has to be one of the worst movies I've ever seen. SAVE YOUR MONEY. I'd rather watch paint dry!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

This is the worse movie I have ever watched! It was a total waste of time and money!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

Good acting...but bad movie. I'm sure this would have made for a good book, but when it comes to the silver screen - well, it just didn't make the grade. If you are expecting to see any 'bugs' in this movie, think again...seems pretty low budget to me.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2007

Awesome!

Change Location