Bubba Ho-Tep

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bubba Ho-Tep Movie Poster

1.43 / 5

User rating: 1.43

Based on 401 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 1.43 8.48%
  • User rating: 1.43 1.50%
  • User rating: 1.43 2.00%
  • User rating: 1.43 0.25%
  • User rating: 1.43 87.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

I LOVED THIS MOVIE. I CAN`T BELIEVE THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE THAT GAVE IT A LOW RATING. GOES TO SHOW THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE THAT ACTUALLY HAVE GOOD TASTE, WHICH IS FEW. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLICK. 5 STARS FOR SURE.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2004

Great humor with Campbell nailing the Elvis impersonation. Very intelligent writing and filming although the ending is a bit of a letdown.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

This is a very dumb movie.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

It`s a complete and utter trip. Go with the flow and enjoy this amazingly likeable yet could be true at some level of insanity movie. It`s a must see. It`s odd, but you love it. AWESOME! The best movie I have seen in 4 or 5 years. Original, weird, funny and Bruce Campbell is wicked as Elvis. The first time I`ve liked any of his characters. The writing is beautifully life driven and that`s why it sucks you right in, silver buckle belt and all.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

Amazing movie, most definetly the funniest movie I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2004

I was very impressed with how serious this movie was. Considering that it is about Elvis and a black JFK battling a mummy! I love Bruce Campbell, and he was very good. I would almost say suprisingly good, but I knew he could pull something this good out! A very Heart-Warming story... I am serious!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2004

Wow... I`ve never seen anything like Bubba Ho-Tep. Certaily not for those who only see a couple of movies a year. But if you do go to a lot of movies and want to see something totally unique ...check this one out... better than a fried Peanut Butter and Banana sandwich!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

Saw it last year at a special screening. Gotta be the best thing that Bruce Campbell has ever done. I know, he`s a B-movie actor but he`s genuinely good in this movie. Really good. And, as usual, he delivers some classic one liners that only he can pull off. Loved it.

Change Location