Brown Sugar

Thank you for rating this movie!

Brown Sugar Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 1035 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 70.13%
  • User rating: 3.93 3.10%
  • User rating: 3.93 1.16%
  • User rating: 3.93 0.68%
  • User rating: 3.93 24.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2005

awesome film great to watch!!!!!! Digs is hottttt mmmmm yummyyyyyyy

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2004

IT WAS THE BOOM DIGTHEDY

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

i love this movie to death

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

ithought that was of the chain and you know sanaa lahan i look just like i`m not lying either every body tells me that so its true.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I thought Brown Sugar was the bomb!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2004

It was amazing. The actors are great performers.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

IT WAS HOT. I LOVE THIS MOIVE

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

Phenomenal storyline; phenomenal artistry, both on screen and in directing and scripting. T.Diggs and S.Lathan are a matched set for this film. Sanaa Lathan is a pure goddess. I can`t see her enough on screen--she`s insatiable and blessed with abundant talent. Supporting cast was superb. Enjoyed this movie completely.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

this movie showed reality and it kind of showed what i was going throught it touched my heart so much and was romantic

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

I swear, this movie is so damn good and so romantic i just loved it!! it`s the best movie ever, taye Diggs and Sanaa are so good

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2003

great movie & the characters are so real

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2002

T.Diggs is HOT!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2002

It was AWSOME!!!!!! ******************

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

It rocks the world........

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

Awesome movie, wowow, i cant belive it was so good, and so realistic ciao

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

It was a great movie, although I am not a Hip Hop fan and went into the movie theatre with out first checking to see what the movie was about, very nice.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

I thought it was great. The acting was powerful and the characters were real. Recommend all people go and see what it`s all about.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

this movie was much more..............showing the relationship between hip hop and love.....ad how they cosmically meld together, this movie was amazing..... peace 1love

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

it was really nice, and i think Mos Def did a good job!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

it`s a really good movie,and i hope everyone see`s it.It`s great and the actors were good too. major props

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

fantastic movie.....5 stars

Change Location