Bring It On

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bring It On Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 1348 votes and 44 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 79.38%
  • User rating: 4.42 5.61%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.50%
  • User rating: 4.42 4.42%
  • User rating: 4.42 9.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 44 of 44

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2015

love this movie. love the chemistry between Cliff and Torrance. such a cool movie. Jesse was hot in this movie so hot.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

its the best movie on earth , i just love it, i watch it everyday cheer rockS!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2006

i think bring it on is wicked me and my m8s love the cheer leading routien we lern the moves it is great

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2006

i think bring it on is a good movie an funny

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Movie sucked Kirsten Dunst is damn hot so i give this three stars. Goes to show you can have a bad idia for a flick as long as you got some hot talent.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

it is the bvest movie ever made. its got everything. all the actors and actress are wickid. i`m not sure if the sequals can top this one.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

I love Bring It On! I watch it at least once a day.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

This is one of my best move... Really good dancer and it is just asom movie....I LOVE IT:*

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

I LUV BRING IT ON......I WATCHED IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2005

OMG i have that movie memorized i used to watch that movie every day afterschool for like a whole year n when i lost my first copy of the dvd casue i missed placed it n couldnt find it anywhere i went n bought a new one. That is the gratest movie ever made

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiigggggggggggggggghhhhhhhht...........does anyone else think this movie is a little odd?

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

I loved the movie I could watch it again and again

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

cheerleader!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

it`s a good movie!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

omg it is the best movie eva ever sincei saw it on tv it is the best the charcters are they best i love are courtney( clare) whitney (nicole) Torrance(kirsten) jan(nathan) Les (huntley) Missy (elisa)Casey(rini) big red (lindsay) Darcy ( tsianna) and Cliff ( Jesse) and that gabrielle girl omg they like toally rock espicially courtney and casey and nicole they rock and jan anywayz cya

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

I loved it so much i watched 7 times in a row and it was and cool. I love the cheers and it made me want to try out for the cheerleader squid and now i`m a cheerleader. it what the best.<>

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

it was a real good cheerleading flick and mad good sence

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

I thout it was cool and fun.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

I LOVE this movie sooo much!! It has everything a movie needs to perfect.Also,Huntley Ritter(Les)is so sexy!!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

its real good it was awsome i loved i watched all over and over again!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

I love the movie so much its an awsome movie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

I think they should do aBring it on 2 with the same actors! Graet movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

I loved it!! It was so kewl!! I can watch it a million times and never get sick of it!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

i loved it beucase i love cheerleading!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

its`a super movie. I really love it.But I would like to know if there is going to have a bring it on 2?

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2003

AWESOME MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

looooooooooooooooooooooved it!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

I loved it. It was an awesome movie. I really hope there is a sequal to bring it on

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

Bring It On is a great movie for everyone to watch. Top moves, hip squads, great music and terrific actors. Bring It On is simply the besr.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

i thought Bring it on was definitly the top 5 of my favorite movies i like those cheerleding movies! When i get into highschool i want to be a cheerleeder!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2002

I thought Bring It On was brillient. The perfect teen movie. Good for girls and boys. My favourite character was Jan

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

I LUV BRING IT ON, IT`S MY fav. movie i`ve seen it 20 times and i could c it 20 more times best moviee ever! love tash,..c yazz

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

i think it´s the best film i never saw before ¡¡¡¡¡CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

the movie was absolutely brilliant

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

"CHEER"FULLY exciting and one of a kind certainly a recommendation from me!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2002

I think "Bring It On" is a great movie. I can whach it all over again for five times every day. I just love this movie. (graet casting ,by the way)

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2002

beautiful bodies, beautiful babes & I mean all of them. Nice music & Eliza is a knock out. oooh very nice. Good movie.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

Kristen Dunst is so hot. But Eliza Dushku is even hotter. But the movie was hottest.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2002

omg those ppl were soooooooo frein good luves da movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

"kirsten dunst should have had an oscar by now"....why? aren`t we all getting a little sick of these non-point movies??

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

the best!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2001

I thought it was great.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2001

It s so cool movie!!!!!!

Change Location