Bridge to Terabithia

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridge to Terabithia Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 1630 votes and 122 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 61.68%
  • User rating: 4.03 13.89%
  • User rating: 4.03 5.47%
  • User rating: 4.03 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.03 15.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 122

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Streep and Eastwood are in fine form.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

Wooow. This movie made me cry, so much. Heart-warming and sweet. Finally, a children's movie that's /really/ good.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

excellent!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

It was pretty imaginative, but I was expecting more fantasy. It was also sad, and not your typical Disney movie.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

another beautiful, imaginative and heartfelt movie from disney.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2007

that was a awsome movie....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2007

pretty good...not the best tho... hello alanna!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

gr8 film i love it!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2007

Warning:This movie is not a fantasy. For all you people t5hat thought that this is a fantasy This was a lovely movie. It almost made me cry. WA WA WA!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2007

not one of your classic disney films.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

a brilliant movie but a alternative ending would have been good.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2007

Terrible and depressing... almost walked out... wish I did

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

I really like this movie! TOTALY AMAZING!!!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Well done, creative movie. Brings out emotions which many movies today lack.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

horrible

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

It was awesome! I totally cried.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

IT IS WICKED!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

This movie sounded great so i went and was disapointed . I wasted my money to get in to watch it.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

it was a great movie butit is also very sad...jordan 11 years old

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

omg >< sickest movie

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

i cried!!!!! dont take ur reallly young kids! still good though it took me 5 min to read the book

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

its pretty good, but its not the same as the book. but it is still a good movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Excellent movie, if you are looking to see real life and real imagination versus corny Harry Potter magical nonsense, this is a terrific family movie. I was alittle shocked at the twist, but it sends a message to our children about kindness and the effect that we have on other people.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

THE BEST MOVIE EVER! VERY MAGICAL. IT MAKES KIDS REALLY ADMIRE THEIR IMAGINATION AND WHAT WONDERS IT CAN BRING TO A KID! I WOULD GIVE IT 20 OUT OF 5 IF THE WAS EVEN POSSIBLE! ANNASOPHIA ROBB DID A EXCELLENT JOB AS WELL DID JOSH HUTCHERSON! CANT WAIT TO BUY IT ON DVD! I CRIED WHEN THE TRAGEDY HAPPENED! I WAS LIKE OMG! HOW COULD THAT HAPPEN! STILL, BEST MOVIE EVER! ~TAYLOR

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

this movie was a sad movie and i cried but it was great one of my favorite

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

I am not very good in English. but I can say that this movie is very good. I like it because I do like to imagine things like that. Because we are poor so what are quiet people like us do everyday during childhood? Dreaming...... just like that. Thank you Terabithia.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

this was a very very good movie it lets kids let their imagination FLOW.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2007

Not a movie for a child

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

I saw it with my daughter. We all cried. It was a great movie. Oe of the few I enjoy at best. The sad ending spoiled my joy somewhat. I gave it 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

creative and imaginative fantasy creation but nothing else which I have not seen before.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

Ithink that the movie was exelent over all,but it was very differnt to see the endding .So i give this movie 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

i think it was a very fun movie. i liked the part when that little white dog tickled the troll between his toes.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2007

All in all it was okay. I give a 3 start

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

i love this movie

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

I wasn`t thrilled with the bashing of Christianity or the Mary Kay Letournneau like relationship between teacher and student or the other thing that happened in the movie. Do not recommend at all.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

A great family movie

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

Excellent movie. A real tear jerker, remember to bring Kleenex.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

The movie was overall really good. The only bad part is the big surprise toward the end of the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

i loved the movie because it was cute and i loved how i had different emotions throughout the movie

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2007

one star The producers should be ashamed of the way they sold this as a fantasy adventure with their misleading trailer. It was far from it. The ending betrayed the audience. We attended the movie hoping to be entertained and left consoling our children. Don`t see it, don`t rent it, don`t buy it. Producers, if you care, you should consider your market, warnings to parents would have been nice!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

i really love the movie because...it is fantasy and fantasy is magic and i love magic because magic can make your dreams come true. also i made up a character that is leslie and jess`s magical animal, but i won`t tell you, and this movie is inspired by a true story...did you know that? by the way the character that i made up is me oh and it is really sad, but i love it. chelsea, 10 years old

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

I`m emotional. I love sad movies, and i absolutely BAWLED in this... so why did i hate it so much? It is a boring movie with nothing really interesting happening until the end.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

I think that the promo was way off track. This isn`t ANYTHING like the trailers. A very sad movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

Not what we expected. My grandchildren didn`t like it, ages 11 and 7, I thought it was a very sad movie. So if you go, don`t expect the traditional Disney family movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

i think its an A-W-S-O-M-E movie. Filled with fantasy, adventure and sorrow. Join Jess and Leslie (played by Josh Hutcherson and AnnaSophia Robb) through their adventures in Terabithia. i`ll give it a 10 out of 5 if i could! Watch this movie its great!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

My husband and I both loved the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2007

The concept of "keeping an open mind" was great, but disappointed about the shocking twist. All in all it was okay.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

Great movie except for the sad ending

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2007

its good

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2007

it was one of te best j-hutch moives i eva seen exept for zathura im also gonna c firehousw dog in a couples weeks.hunter

Change Location