Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 2324 votes and 681 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 46.30%
  • User rating: 4.21 39.44%
  • User rating: 4.21 7.31%
  • User rating: 4.21 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.21 4.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 681

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2012

though there were a few funny moments and i like kristen wiig, most of the movie was embarrassing and uncomfortable including a terrible scene in a wedding dress shop.

User review rating: 3 March 11, 2012

godd raunchy fun, but not as good as i thought it would be. don't watch this if you are easily offended.

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2011

One glaring problem: IT WASN'T FUNNY

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2011

Can't wait for the sequel!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2011

So funny! I didn't see it at first because I thought it was going to just be vulgar like the hangover but it was sooo much better than that movie, this one was roflol funny!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2011

I expected to like this movie far more than I did. It felt more like a series of sketches than a feature film. An excess of toiler humour, which would have been okay if only it were funny.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2011

has to be the unfunniest film i ever seen

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2011

It was funny, good to see women in comedy. There were some dry parts but it is worth watching for sure.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2011

The most I've laughed at a movie theatre ever !

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2011

very funny movie great acting by all the ladies

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2011

This movie simply made me laugh. It's not the best movie out there, but it finds it's humour because it is true about what it says about weddings and the pressure to get married.

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2011

OK overall - we could have done without the bathroom scene...

User review rating: 4 October 06, 2011

Really funny & sweet. Must see.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2011

Boring - a few good laughs

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2011

for the couple of laughs i had.

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2011

This movie was not very funny at all

User review rating: 3 September 24, 2011

a lot of good laughs! 3 stars

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2011

Funniest movie in a long time!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2011

so good

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2011

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!!

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2011

One of the funniest movies you will see this year!

User review rating: 5 September 04, 2011

A great laugh movie!

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2011

Extremely funny. It's the female version of Hangover, the movie. Depends might be a requirement.

User review rating: 4 August 22, 2011

One of the truly funniest movies I have seen in many a year. Great writing and acting. The audience and I were howling!

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2011

Wonderful movie

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2011

So funny.......

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2011

The best movie I've seen in a long time. Couldn't stop laughing.

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2011

Awesome movie

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2011

I would def see again, funny, entertaining, not too crude.

User review rating: 4 August 05, 2011

Nasty fun!

User review rating: 1 August 04, 2011

UGH!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

This movie was the best I've seen in a few years. Every female and male (if they are honest) can relate to the Bull Sh__ that goes with weddings. It was so funny. I still rave about the bathroom sceen where they all have the poops!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

very disappointing..the trailer had all the good parts!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I loved this movie, its the funniest movie iv'e seen in a long time, could not stop laughing.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Great movie! A female version of The Hangover.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

A MUST SEE!, if you are a bride to be take your selected ladies to the movies for this chic flick! The secrets of what really goes behind the scenes of a wedding, Bridesmaids truly makes you laugh your pants off

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Absolutely Hilarious! And not just for "chicks" like some review sites have said!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Really funny! Exceeded my expectations!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

MY WIFE LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Way funnier than expected!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Best comedy I've seen in years. Perfectly witty and hilarious the entire way through.

Change Location