Brave

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 476 votes and 156 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 46.29%
  • User rating: 4.13 32.31%
  • User rating: 4.13 11.35%
  • User rating: 4.13 7.86%
  • User rating: 4.13 2.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 156

User review rating: 2 May 15, 2013

Disappointing effort from PIXAR.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

pixar does it again with a great story, lively characters and fantastically detailed animation! the music in particular is phenomenal! brand new classic!

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

fantastic show! her hair is amazing. pixar does it again with a perfect blend of storytelling, action and humour that is great for people of all ages.

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

such stunning visuals, loved it.

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2012

amazing!! breathtaking! loved it!!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

amazing journey of a young brave!

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2012

beautiful!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

enjoyable

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

go see

User review rating: 4 September 15, 2012

cute story line; overall entertaining.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2012

liked it a lot

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2012

entertaining

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2012

really good fun for the whole family.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2012

not typical strong female character for disney. ok movie...

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2012

the kids said that it was a cool movie. i think that means they enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

moving story about being true to yourself and the bond between a parent and child with action and adventure to boot

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2012

my awesome siblings and i went to the premiere of the long-awaited disney pixar film, "brave". i think this would have to be the first time i've ever gone to the premiere of a movie: so exciting! even our movie theater, which is usually deserted (i'm not complaining one bit; it's like having your own private cinema with so much more leg room & virtually no heads blocking the screen) was packed (like 10 people instead of the usual 5: crazy!). even so, we had our pick and were very choosy about our seating arrangements. since we arrived at the cinema bright and early, we spent the first few minutes hopping in and out of different rows until we finally found a row of classy red seats higher up

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

me and my son loved it!!!! great movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

amazing journey of a young warrior!

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

great movie with an empowering message for young girls.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2012

great kid flick!

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2012

my daughter enjoyed it - good story, wonderful animation - great job!

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

great show

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2012

go see

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2012

great

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2012

for once a disney princess movie which does not include a charming prince to save the day. this princess can handle it all on her own!

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2012

adventurous movie!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2012

go see

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2012

two thumbs up

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2012

incredible visuals

User review rating: 3 August 31, 2012

great movie, great accents, great story.

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2012

great film for all ages!

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2012

gooddddddddddddd movie

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2012

my daughter and i enjoyed this movie a lot

User review rating: 3 August 29, 2012

really funny! great movie for kids!

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2012

fun, adventurous movie!

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

it's a cute movie!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2012

amazing film, hard to believe that this type of art is even possible. story was engaging and it was a great evening of entertainment. would definitely go back and see it again!

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2012

awesome movie

User review rating: 4 August 24, 2012

great movie - thinking about buying it for my collection.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2012

super adorable! would love to watch it again and had such great scottish roots.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

such an amazing movie for the whole family! we all really enjoyed it :)

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

3d or not this is a phenomenal movie

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

the story of way your mom is important to you and is always your mom is a great one. love how there is funny for adults and story for kids great movie

User review rating: 2 August 21, 2012

not that great..for adultds anyway.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2012

amazing, life like in story and in visuals.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2012

finally a "princess" who doesn't wait for the prince to rescue her.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2012

good family entertainment

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2012

beautifully animated story.

Change Location