Bratz

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bratz Movie Poster

2.62 / 5

User rating: 2.62

Based on 229 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 2.62 35.78%
  • User rating: 2.62 4.59%
  • User rating: 2.62 1.83%
  • User rating: 2.62 1.83%
  • User rating: 2.62 55.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

awesome movie.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

i love thismovie so much that i wish that i was one of the bratz

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

The first truly great film of 2007.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2007

HEY LISTEN I LOVE THE BRATZ I LOVE THE MOVIE IT CAN TEACH ME ABOUT B.F.F.L :} :} :} :} :} :}

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

A movie that teaches you a lesson.A great movie!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

awesome

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

3 words FAB U LUS great movie and actors

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

this moivie sucked. terrible example for kids... get it out of the movies right now

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

its amazing i love it... lol

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2007

3 WORDS.... BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2007

Boy, do I LOVE this film!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

This movie is the best thing that every happened to me.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

My six year old says it was the best movie she ever saw in her life. I (mom) found she had trouble following the story and was more interested in the song and dance numbers (few and far between). The story is weak and barely held my interest. However, that said, it was exactly what I, as a mom, expected from a Bratz movie.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

Just a great time at the movies.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2007

5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

See it again before going back!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

Every bit as good the tenth time as the first! I give it a perfect score!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

Emotionally heartfelt and surprisingly moving, "bratz" is superior summertime entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2007

my kids loved it~!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2007

Better than TRANSFORMERS!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2007

Terrible movie for kids. Someone should be sued for making this terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2007

This movie is an example of how society is corrupting young girls into being ditzy idiots.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Clever; you think you know what's going to happen next but the girls are always one step ahead!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

Smart and sexy! Don't miss the "bratz" girls in the summer's must-see movie!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2007

my kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

jty

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

Better than CLUELESS and MEAN GIRLS combined, "bratz" perfectly recaptures the fun and excitement of heading back to school.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

This movie is pure garbage. I could not find one ounce of pleasure or entertainment. Do not waste your time or money on this - not even renting it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

I have to say this is the worst movie I have seen in my 36 years of life. My four-year old was crying after 10 minutes screaming out "take me home daddy." I am hoping she does not have nightmares because of this filth.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

This is a movie based on the cartoon the Bratz maybe the people who were disapointed and didnt know what the movie was based on should have looked into it instead of making comments about it being based on a stupid doll TV show. But this movie is based on a show that displays these girls wearing short skirts a lot of make up and lingerie! I agree with the pepole who say that this movie as well as the cartoon isnt sending the right message, do we really need out kids to watch half dressed dolls talking about relationship problems???

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

sucked. if there was an option to rate it 0 star, i would do that.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2007

This is the worst movie ever made. I threw up twice while watching it because I was so disgusted. If a movie like this can make money, I am going to make a film about how slow the hair on my head grows.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

wow, totally pointless...movies based off of dolls. hollywood is running out of ideas.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

sucks

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

what a waste of time.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

This movie is sweet i love it i will have to go see it again and buy it for sure

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

It's the only summer movie worth seeing more than once. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

Good Girly Movie Fun!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2007

The theater was packed and everyone had a grand time! Of the two "toy-themed" movies released this summer, bratz is the one to see!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

Honestly the worst movie that has ever been made. This movie is a testament to movie goers showing them how low Hollywood will slope to rake in a profit. Not only is this a terrible movie in itself, but the lessons it teaches children are disgusting in themselves. DO NOT SEE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

I was so excited to hear they were making this and the film did not disappoint! I recommend this to everyone!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2007

FABULOUS FUN!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

omg this was like pathetic compared 2 the toys, like what were they thinking.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

good message.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

Easily my favourite movie of 2007! You will NOT be disappointed!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

My girlfriend had to drag me to see this but I'm sooo glad she did! These girls throw one heck of a party! I'm picking up the tv series on dvd and I'll definitely get this too!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

Stylish and fun, "Bratz" is the must-see movie of the summer!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

Fans of the toys will love it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2007

Exceptional! The girls are spunky and cute, and this may be Jon Voight's finest screen performance.

Change Location