Blood Work

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blood Work Movie Poster

2.76 / 5

User rating: 2.76

Based on 386 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.76 31.95%
  • User rating: 2.76 9.87%
  • User rating: 2.76 7.79%
  • User rating: 2.76 3.38%
  • User rating: 2.76 47.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

An underrated flick.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

BOOOOOOOOORING.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

BOOOOOOOOORING.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

TIS MOVIE Wuz THE BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

Lot`s of twists and turns. Good suspense. A really enjoyable flick.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

good flick

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2002

very bad acting... the story line was pretty good, and if there were better actors in it it probably would have been better.... but i would not see this movie again, and wish i hadn`t seen it at all!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

it wuz bloody

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

The movie was good - however it became very predictable. Also, Clint Eastwood is past his prime and was not very good in this role.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

This was a very good book, and the movie did not meet my expectations. It was predictable. My wife who never read the book told me who the killer was half way through the movie. It was okay, but too bad that Clint Eastwood loves himself so much he has to be the only cop who can do anything right.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

it was nice to Clint again in the big screen but I think he`s reached the end of his career...just not the same...:(

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

Bad screenplay. Bad casting of supporting characters. There were no surprises at all. I felt I was constantly one step ahead of where the movie was leading.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

an outrageously exciting film of true clint eastwood calibur that has potential of epic proportion but just doesn`t deliver that gleaming edge of which im nostalgic for ever since dirty harry.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

This movie was awesome. I wish it didn`t have to end. Clint plays the perfect role, lots of turns and cops things. Simply a great movie. Period.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

Typical Clint. Well directed and entertaining. Slow paced and typical "cop", who done it flick.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2002

DIS MOVIE WAZ DA BOMB! WIKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2002

Bloodwork was a slow paced thriller. There were too many scenes that could have been omited to speed up the pace. Clint is really starting to look old, not the quick moving Dirty Harry that we all wanted to see. At least his quick wit has not slowed any. The character developments between Eastwood and Daniels were not great either. Daniels was just an annoyance in this movie, with glimpses of his character from dumb and dumber. Angelica Houston was good as to be expected. DeJesus` character development with Eastwood`s was not the best either. What were the writers thinking? Overall, a disapointment, but it is always a pleasure to see

Change Location