Blizzard

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blizzard Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 975 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 72.75%
  • User rating: 4.03 2.93%
  • User rating: 4.03 1.52%
  • User rating: 4.03 0.33%
  • User rating: 4.03 22.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2011

Wonderful Christmas movie!! Found it by accident! TV should prod cast this movie over and over .

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2008

Wonderful movie for the whole family. A collection must have.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2007

I wasn't in a very happy mood as Holidays are difficult for me, but this movie really cheered me up. I think it's a wonderful heartwarming story that leaves you with the thought "this is a classic".

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

I would watch this over and over so charming loved it.....better than most of the crap out there today.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

The best!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

I can't understand the naysayers. This is a wonderful, gentle movie FOR CHILDREN - a rarity in these days of films rated for kids, but full of adult humour and innuendo. Our whole family loves it!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

I thought it was great. Our grandchildren love it. Wish it was on again this year.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2006

I loved it because it was inspiring. I really want to be an Olympic star too. I loved this girl`s skating!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2006

This film is trite and predictable. The dialogue and plot would only be enjoyable to someone under 10 yrs. Standard Christmas family movie fare.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

Blizzard rocks I love it

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2006

I Think it was totally amazing. A great story we loved it and will definitly buy on DVD. It will become a Christmas tradition to watch this film. Thanks to all who created this film and who believe in the human spirit.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

I think Blizzard was a really good film even though I only just watched it in 2005! Me (12), My Mum and eldest sister who is 18 really enjoyed it and even wanted to watch it again the next day!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2005

I loved it. It had the magic of Santa and the northpole as well as a family and people that were real. And it ended well. A good Christmas movie always has to have a happy ending!!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

I loved it beause it tells you to gust go out there and do your best

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

it was awesome!! i wached it with 2 little grils when i was babby sitting them and they loved it too!!!!! <3

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

this was a great feel good movie, especially for kids growing up in this day & age, Just one question, can you buy it on video/dvd?

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

I want to buy this movie so that my son and I can watch every year and then some. Please let me know when it is released it th US. Thank You, Jackie

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2004

I loved this movie. I went to see it with my daughter and her little girl. We all went back to see it again before Christmas last year. Now, our mission in life is to find a copy of it on DVD or videotape. No luck so far. PLEASE tell me if and when it will be released for sale. Thanks so much.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

great movie!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

A Family Classic. Fantastic

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

It was a great movie that I could enjoy with my nephews (7 + 12) without embaressment. Lots of interest and a good story & moral.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2003

This movie was way to emotional, and sucks crap!! It was a total waste of money to go see it!! It`s also way to predictable.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

I wouldn`t let the reindeers talk that ruins the movie please take my advice!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

this movie sucks it was so boaring

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

WHAT A WASTE OF FILM AND TIME ON THIS PIECE OF CRAP!

Change Location