Blended

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 188 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 42.39%
  • User rating: 4.27 47.83%
  • User rating: 4.27 6.52%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.09%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2015

Laugh Out Loud Movie! Best comedy I've seen in a long time! Good for families with older kids. The crude and sexual content is mostly centered around boys and girls maturing into the teenage years and may be a bit much for younger kids. Adam and Drew are great and so are all of the kid actors!

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2014

One of the best romcom's in a while.

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2014

Sandler and Barrymore pull this off . Awesome movie, funny as hell, would recommend this movie as a must see. Havent laughed like this for years.

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2014

Loved it! Carolina

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2014

great movie loved and laughed..

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2014

great movie! lots of laugh. did not disappoint.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

Laughed so hard during this movie and a lot of the other viewers were laughing also. Very funny that's for sure.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2014

funny one

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

I went to see the movie on Sat July 5 at Galaxy Cinemas in Nanaimo: this was a great movie with Adam Sandler!! Highly recommended to all!!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2014

Loved it .... Had to see twice. Exceeded my expectations!!!

User review rating: 3 June 26, 2014

A little sappy. Terry Crews saves this mess.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

this is the most funniest movie ever me and me brother laugh so much

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2014

We very much enjoyed the movie and enjoyed lots of laughs while feeling the pain some felt during the course of the movie. I would watch it again.

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with this movie. Such a great balance of comedy and dramatic moments. Casting was well done and the blending of families didn't feel forced. Well written and very enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2014

The best move

User review rating: 1 June 06, 2014

Should be PG-14 rating. Poorly written even though the acting and actors were excellent. Very disappointing. 1 star

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2014

We went to see the movie on Tuesday and enjoyed it. We laugh a lot. Very good movie.

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2014

Hilarity, fascinating locations, cool animals, and much more...all "Blended" together, in the first Adam Sandler movie that I can say I genuinely liked very much!

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2014

My son and I found this movie entertaining. He is almost 12. He had a lot of laughs and so did I. When he seen the park, his first words were, "I want to go there"

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2014

a great feel good movie- cannot wait to buy it on DVD- definitely one to watch again!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2014

Absolutely loved this movie. Have seen twice and will see again. It is absolutely refreshing and hilarious. The actors all seem to be very well chosen.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2014

It was funny and touching.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2014

This movie is probably not a good one to go see if you are a widower. I was pleasantly surprised by this movie. I was not sure it would be as good as it was.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2014

my family love the movie so much

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2014

The film Sandler fans have been waiting for.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2014

I'm not an Adam Sandler fan, but when you pair him up with Drew Barrymore it makes a difference. The two of them have good chemistry. I really enjoyed seeing them again together. I would recommend this movie. It is funny and the African scenes are just breathtaking. A must see movie.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2014

I liked these two working together them have a good rapport, the movie's storyline was good, and it was funny.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2014

Adam Sandler stars with Drew Barrymore. At one point, this movie is funny, entertaining and colorful, which humorously reflects the behavior and characters of the young American generation. On the second point, Sandler very profoundly shows how important for children to grow in a family with both parents, to fill care and love from both of them. We enjoyed this movie and would like to thank you. You really made our day!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2014

Blended was GREAT!! LAUGHED OUT LOUD, ALOT!! I would see it again, & again!! :))

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

This is Sandler's Annie Hall.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2014

The year's must-see comedy!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2014

Brilliant!

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2014

"Blended" is a movie I enjoyed because it is a romantic comedy. Although the beginning was boring once they got to Africa it got funnier and more interesting. This movie is great for families because of the children of different age groups, which most viewers can relate to. Animal lovers will love the amazing camera shots of African wildlife. Although you can predict the ending it is still enjoyable to watch. This is a movie I would recommend for families.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2014

A great movie to see with the family.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2014

Sandler and Barrymore's chemistry won me over again. This film was very funny and touching. I loved the music moments. Sandler always knows when to add music into the mix. I definitely recommend that you watch this film. I liked this film more than 50 First Dates.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2014

I thought it was hilarious, well written and the chemistry between Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore is undeniable! I would definitely watch it again!!

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

Though the premise in this light romantic comedy is a bit strained, the interaction of the main characters provides the laughs and the emotion that you're looking for in a film like this.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

Good chemistry with the cast. Funny movie, a bit better than some of Sandlers recent movies. I enjoyed!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler are perfect mix in this romantic comedy. The film was consistently laugh out loud funny. The breathtakingly vivid setting as well as a few bring a tear to your eye moments made this well worth the while. I was thoroughly entertained the entire film. I definitely give it 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

Awesome! Adam Sandler needs to make more than one movie a year.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

First I would like to say thank you for selecting me to see the preview of Blended. I am usually a thriller/action movie goer, I brought my daughter with me to see Blended & I must say I enjoyed it immensely, I laughed, smiled & had chills. Both Drew & Adam were perfect for the roles, I liked the story line with the children also, again great movie, Thank you, Debbie

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

enjoy and funny

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

Lots of awkward moments and one liners to keep you laughing through out the movie! The added romance of the two co stars Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler was tge equivalent of the first debut together in the awesome comedy romance "50 First Dates" . This movie was highly entertaining and yet the quirkiness of both families warmed your heart :)

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

fun movie to see with the family.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

I absolutely loved it!!!! It was a great, funny, sweet and enjoyable movie. I watched it with my siblings and they enjoyed it too. Great chemistry among the cast, especially Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler. This is a great movie for families to watch and enjoy together. I'll definitely recommend it to friends.

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

I really enjoyed it. I think it's a great movie for families to watch together. It is a typical Adam Sandler movie; it is not laugh out loud funny, but it is definitely a fun & nice movie to watch.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I love anything with Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler with her is a good match. Nice background and very entertaining from beginning to end. Thanks for the tickets! It was a movie I was looking forward to seeing.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2014

Funny movie. I haven't laugh so hard in a long time. Drew Barrymore & Adam Sandler are a great comedic team. Thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I want to travel to South Africa now. Loveeee the resort...WOW!!! Is this resort for real. Thank you for an amazing evening.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

I did not expect to like this movie as much as I did. It's predictable but also charming and laugh out loud funny. Terry Crews and Jessica Lowe are hilarious and Drew Barrymore is endearing as usual. A fun movie with no thinking required.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2014

very funny - both my girlfriend and I enjoyed the movie very much.

Change Location