Blair Witch

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.98 / 5

User rating: 1.98

Based on 118 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 1.98 13.95%
  • User rating: 1.98 9.30%
  • User rating: 1.98 4.65%
  • User rating: 1.98 4.65%
  • User rating: 1.98 67.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2016

Seen better on you tube. Save your money and donate it to something worthwhile.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2016

I saw the first movie and I walked out of the movie and demanded my money back. Save your time and money and DO NOT see this movie

User review rating: 1 October 07, 2016

Don't waste ur money on this. It's so boring. I'd rather sit in socials for 4 hrs than see this again!

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2016

Boring!

User review rating: 3 October 06, 2016

Very good made me jump from time to time had the same flare as the first one

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2016

I went to go see it and left in the first 30 minutes. WORST MOVIE EVER!

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2016

Why is this run over and over every Fall? Same stuff, different year. Boring. Another rerun for the Halloween set. Keep making redos of same old boring crap.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2016

I have no clue why they decided to make another blair witch when the first one was sh*t AND they didnt improve on this one either. Money i guess.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2016

Go see Don't Breathe instead of this

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

Did a toddler make this?

User review rating: 2 September 24, 2016

eh not bad at first but then it just dragged on forever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

It scares me how many people gave this 5 stars

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

garbage. terrible

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

Yeah! Another shitty horror movie to spend $30 to see! Where nothing happens!

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

This movie can be described in one word... nothing.

User review rating: 1 September 24, 2016

Anyone who gives this movie 5 stars is either a troll or under the age of 10.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2016

Can't wait to watch Blair witch with my best friend tonight!!!!!!! The trailers are awesome we can't wait to go!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2016

Watching paint dry is more entertaining, scary, and has more things happening than watching this movie. Don't waste your money on it! It'll probably come out on Netflix for free in like a couple of months anyway.

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2016

The worst movie i paid for. I would not see it on tv

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2016

It was really good my favourite movie ever next to Peanuts the movie.

User review rating: 1 September 21, 2016

Such a waste of money and time!! Guys don't watch it!!!! Worse movie I've ever seen!!!

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2016

Worst movie I've seen in my life

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2016

Don't waste your money.....plz

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2016

Not bad at all! Some choice creepiness to be here. Fans of the franchise should be pleased. The Witch is back! She'll get you, my little pretty...and your little video camera too!

User review rating: 2 September 19, 2016

Borr-ring.

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2016

A great film, don't listen to all the hate bashing, the negative reviews are just from people who want the movie to fail, and who not actually even seen it. Way better then Book of Shadows. This one was a very good continuation of the first one, will be seeing it again!

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2016

Save your time and money,stay away

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2016

BAD...Very,Very,Very...BAD

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2016

Snorefest.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2016

Essentially a remake of the first one. Nothing new here. Go back and watch the vastly underappreciated BOOK OF SHADOWS: BLAIR WITCH 2 instead.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2016

Another terrible film from the maker of the wretched film YOU'RE NEXT. Miss it.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2016

Garbage.

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2016

Terrible movie. Anyone can make this kind of movie just using their camera. My friends and i almost puked from the shaking pictures.

User review rating: 1 September 17, 2016

My girlfriend wanted to see this so I reluctantly agreed. Walked out after 15 minutes. Totally stupid movie and I can't believe anyone would actually enjoy it.

User review rating: 3 September 16, 2016

This film is in no way poorly done, it certainly contains it's fair share of scary moments. What's disappointing is that but for a few changes here and there, 6 people instead of 3, a little side story of 2 people setting up a deception, the whole movie is almost exactly the same as the original Blair Witch. Some of the dialogue is the same! It's merely an updated version of a film that isn't that old yet. So from that aspect I walked out pretty disappointed.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2016

I loved the first 2 Blair Witch movies and can't wait for this one. It's great that it's kind of a continuation of the first movie. The draw of these movies is the very realistic nature of the way it was filmed. Like you're watching a home movie. You can feel their fear. I highly recommend seeing the first movie before seeing this one.

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2016

I saw the first one several years ago and it was horrible. In fact, I walked out and demanded my money back. I am surprised they would try this trick again. I guess they are trying to make another FAST buck off some more suckers.

Change Location