Blades of Glory

Thank you for rating this movie!

Blades of Glory Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 2056 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 58.87%
  • User rating: 3.97 16.29%
  • User rating: 3.97 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.97 1.94%
  • User rating: 3.97 17.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

I'm not a big Will Ferrell fan but I liked this movie. Thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

didn't stick to the formula. I was expecting a different, more family type of movie, though it's not. I' not saying it's a bad thing though. It's good for a couple of cheap laugh's, but nothing too much.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

It was cute. I loved Jon Heder in this one. And, it was a Comedy that actually made me laugh. Huzzah.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2007

It was really good i knew it would be good from the trailers coolio

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2007

So funny cant wait to see it again. And cant wait till the dvd for sure!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2007

So hilarious cant wait till the dvd

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

One of the most origanal comedy film i have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

i absolutely love this movie

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

Gives you a nice laugh, but it's not memorable. Seen this type of humour over and over again.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

this movie is absolutely the best!!! nothin can beat its great comedic performance

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

Good for a laugh

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

this movie is too funny

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2007

the second worst movie i ever saw. worse than baby boomers, almost as bad as ishtar. an insult to watch.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2007

I simply love it!!!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2007

The humor had it's moments, but they showed most of the good stuff in the previews. A rental.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

this movie was funny it was kind of inapropriet but either then that it was GREAT!!!!hahahaha

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Funny! Loved John Heder and Will Farrell together. One of those movies that will definitely be a classic.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Funny, but could've been even funnier...

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2007

Great Movie, Funny when it needs to be.. Kept me laughing.. Coulda used more rivalry with the 2 main chars though.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2007

too funny!!!! it had me in tears i laughed so much and it has been a long time since i have done that at a movie

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

i think it was hillarious!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

Seriously, you will laugh till you hurt.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

i didnt like it at all

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

Amazing. The music was good, the characters good and the dance moves were so funny I thought I was going to wet myself.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

It is AMAZING. Jon Heder and Will Ferrel make a great pair! It's very hilarous .I give 5 stars . It is AMAZING. Jon Heder and Will Ferrel Make a GREAT pair!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

Funny movie, but definitely not suitable for young viewers; given the amount of swearing and sexual themes.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

Very funny, its just like all the other Will Ferrel movies.

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2007

awesome the best one of this year me and alll my friends thought

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

Totally funny, all the way from the begining to the end! Go and see it!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

VERY FUNNY- I WAS SURPRISED

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

This was a pretty funny movie. I enjoyed it that figure skating stars got cameos in this movie. This is one that the whole family can enjoy. If you like Will Farel go see this movie

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Funny, funny, funny, not the usual stupid Ferrel movie and who knew John Heder could be so "pretty". Great fun, one of the best mockumentary style movies in a long time!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

This movie is so funny . gotta see it.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Who knew Jon Heder could be someone other than Napoleon Dynamite? Not an Oscar worthy performance, but dang funny none-the-less.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

It`s funny movie .Jon Heder and Will Ferrel Make a GREAT pair! I give 4 stars

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

classic lines only will ferrel can deliver

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2007

The "ROCKY" of ice skating movies!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

It wasn`t a brilliant movie, or even a great one, but it was fun and warm and entertaining and likable in a totally goofy, random sort of way. XD;

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2007

The ice skating scenes will leave you breathless!!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

A perfect 10! Warmer and funnier than ICE CASTLES, BLADES OF GLORY may well be the best movie ever made about the cutthroat world of competitive ice skating.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

I`ve never been laughing so hard in a theatre before. Man, my happy tears came out. It is recommended that people should go watch it. Enjoy your time watching it. It`s really and I mean "REALLY" enjoyable and laughable. I would rate this 3.9 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

That movie was just plainm funny , if you have not watched you better go see it I`m warniing you

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

this was the worst movie ever! i knew i should have stopped watching will ferrell movies after anchorman. do not waste your money on this garbage. it is not funny. when is will ferrell going to give it up and stop making movies. 100min of asinine drivel.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

Very funny, definitely a go see movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

lame

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

So funny!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

awsome

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

COOL

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2007

awsome so funny! me an dmy best friend saw it...HAHAHA so funny

Change Location