Black Knight

Thank you for rating this movie!

Black Knight Movie Poster

3.04 / 5

User rating: 3.04

Based on 752 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.04 32.71%
  • User rating: 3.04 21.63%
  • User rating: 3.04 3.60%
  • User rating: 3.04 1.47%
  • User rating: 3.04 40.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

dude this is the best movie i have ever seen man its sooooo cool man there should be a second one of this movie thats how good it is

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2002

I loved it, I hope they do another one. I`ll buy it on dvd. it is fun to watch again and again to get things you missed the first time.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

It was very funny I liked it but it could have been better Martin was doing his thing and I like that

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2002

not so funny, no really,....~~:::

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

This movie is very niece! i like it

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

I think the movie is great. Lots of laughs. It was definatly worth it!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2001

it s funny, i like it

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2001

I thought it was bad

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2001

it was the greateestt thing i ever saw

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

it was entertaining, pretty funny at times.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

It was worth a matinee viewing

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2001

my mom told me that if i can t say anything nice don t say anything at all so i think this movie is .....

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2001

this movie suuuucks. martin lawrence is not funny at all he is the absolute worst actor ever. any movie that he is in is completly ruined by his lack of talent. the script sux too. don t go and see this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2001

Hip Hop Funny And Hiliours. The Best Comedy For Christmas.**** 4 Stars.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2001

S-W-E-E-T

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2001

I would like to give a shout out to Melinda, Angi, Jerod, and the whole K-W crew just because doing this is more interesting and enjoyable than this movie was... CM

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2001

the best movie

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2001

sucks

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2001

C-R-A-P

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2001

what do others think of this awesome movie?

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2001

Great movie!!

Change Location