Big Momma's House 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Big Momma's House 2 Movie Poster

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 875 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 52.75%
  • User rating: 3.61 11.01%
  • User rating: 3.61 7.80%
  • User rating: 3.61 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.61 27.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

i really liked martin cos he is funny

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2007

Hey Martin this was a really funny movie. You I hope you come out with a third!!! love you

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

i really enjoyed this movie. i liked the little boy jumping off of counters and his bed. it is funny and kind of a family movie

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

Even funnier than the first..we were laughing histerically. Liked by the whole family.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2006

that was a good movie it was really funny

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2006

i thought it was a very very funny movie martin lawrence was histerical

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2006

Big Momma`s HOUSE: best movie ever created by martin lawerence(that and bad boy`s 1 & 2)!!!!!!!!Freakin hilarious. Iloveed the husky weed part...STOP PLAYING WITH THE BOOBS! I liked the part when he was dancing and the lil boy is funny.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2006

I went to see this movie with my friends and i barly watched it it was sooo awful. I talked to my friend the whole time.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

Big Momma was a great movie, lotsa laughs, not offensive,

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2006

ok!` good!bravo:)

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

i think big momma`s house 2 was so good i loved it it was funny and creative and martin lawrence is a great actor and the right one bid momma`s house 2

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

I think big momma`s 2 was great and amazing. like every scence was jokzs. If u didnt see it go and it. iight!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2006

It was so funny I nearly peaded in my pants! I`m gonna see it again and again!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

It was very funny cause i love Martin, but the first one was definitely better.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Martin has always been my fav comedian, ever since his days on the sitcom Martin. That dude has never done any movie that hadn`t made peepz laugh. Big momma is hilarious just like in the first one and Martin can keep entartaining us with his humor and we love it. My fav line in this movie for u guyz who seen it is BOY U 2 KINDS OF CRAZY. pEACE

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

Very funny!!! Seriously, one of the best movies i have ever seen! The casting was perfect!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

The movie wasnt all that but it was funny if ur going to watch this movie dont expect to laugh alot cuzz u wont but there is some parts that r funny they could of made the crime scene more intresting though but anyways its ur opinion if u like it or not (i think its a waste of money)

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

the movie was one of the funniest movies ever made

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

omg I think this was one of the funniest and one of the must see movies of the year SOOOOOOO FUNNNNNNNNY u gotta love martin lawrence as BIG MOMMA !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

5 star

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

i wasnt planning to watch this movie, and it ended up to be very disapointing.. i hated the ending, why couldnt the bad guy be killed?

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

It was funny and unpredictable! Very entertaining, better than the first

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

This movie was amazing. So funny. Martin Lawrence is great. A lot better than the first one. Go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

THIS MOVIE WAS GREAT, A GOOD FAMILY MOVIE,, GOT TO LOVE MARTIN LAWRENCE AS BIG MOMMA...HILARIOUS! IT`S A MUST SEE.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Uh, it was alright, wasnt worth going to see. Thank You, Nick P

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

THIS IS DA FUNIIEST MOVIE OF 2006!!!!!!!!! Alex O

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

HILARIOUS GONE WILD!!! That movie was so funny it hurt!! This was really the best one out of all of them!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

That movie is so hilarious, must see!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

it wasn`t that funny but it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Hilarious, just like the first one

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

OMGSH THIS WAS THE FUNNIEST MOVIE I EVER SAW!!! I WAS LAUGHING SO LOUD THAT PEOPLE WERE STARING AT ME!!!!! LOL MARTIN LAWRENCE AND NIA LONG WERE GREAT IN THIS MOVIE!! 5 OUT OF 5 STARS!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

OMG, this was such a great, funny movie. i laughed so hard its crazy! lol. i was not expecting it to be as good as it was. the sequel is way better than the orignal... I would see it again without a doubt. this is a must see for everyone!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

it cool

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

BIG MOMMA IS BACK AND THIS FILM IS HILARIOUS!!!! IT AINT OVER TIL THE FAT LADY SINGS!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Slapsticky, but in a good way.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Loved the chihuahua, looking for his Mexican roots!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

More sentimental than I thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Gotta love Martin Lawrence in that fat suit!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

This one`s not going to win any Oscars, but it was a good night out.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

I didn`t see the first one, and didn`t really want to see this one, but it was waaaaaay better than I thought. Didn`t resort to vulgarity for comedy. It`s just basically a sweet-natured comedy.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Very very funny. Great to see Martin Lawrence again as Big Momma.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

lol it was great. i laught me head off.

Change Location