Big Hero 6

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 74 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 74.29%
  • User rating: 4.57 20.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.57 5.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2015

Good stuff

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2015

Great Disney Movie, once again! For young & old alike. Cute story, plenty of laughs & of course, the infamous Disney tear-jerker too! Saw it in SoCal at the UltraLuxe ~ private screening too! *only ones in theater ~ everyone else at Disneyland, haha! Liking to see it again in 3D & waiting for it to come out on Blu-Ray. Will make a great birthday present for our son, if it's available soon! Thanks Disney ~ worth the nickel!

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2015

Nice awesome movie for the family... Definetely will watch it again... Non stop action plus a lesson to learn... ????

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2014

A must see! Great for the whole family. Lots of continuous action so the kids won't get bored. Would love to see it again!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2014

The type of movie that you knew it was going to be good right from the start! Awesome movie and it is a must see!!! 5/5

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2014

The best animated movie I've seen in a while. Took my 4 year old son to see it and he did not move or make a sound, enough said. Absolutely AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2014

Excellent movie... My kids love it, will watch it again and can wait to buy theDVD

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2014

Excellent movie... My kids love it, will watch it again and can wait to buy theDV... Job well done ??

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2014

Love it

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2014

Well done!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2014

Good movie

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2014

Just took my daughter to go see this movie and it was amazing, storyline was well done can't wait for the blue ray to come out.

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2014

This is like the best movie you guys ever made You should make a part 2

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2014

Fantastic move for the whole family

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2014

it was really good!!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2014

I love it

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2014

Saw this with family (incl. 2 grandkids) and my friend. We all really enjoyed the movie, great animation and message to love & support those in our lives.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2014

Was a good movie!

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2014

Poor.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2014

was an amazing movie, love every min!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2014

great movie and great movie for kids

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2014

This is a really good movie parents you should take your children to see this movie they will love it!!!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2014

Yaaaaaaaaaa

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2014

Take the kids and enjoy- always fun to hear Kids laugh

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2014

It was good to see the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man back on the big screen.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2014

Watched this on Thursday night with my son.....it was a really good movie to watch. Lots of fun action scene and learning for kids of all age...including adults.

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2014

Fantastic! Great for kids and adults.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2014

will watch this, seems to be fun

Change Location