Begin Again

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 60 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 53.57%
  • User rating: 3.93 17.86%
  • User rating: 3.93 10.71%
  • User rating: 3.93 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.93 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2016

I absolutely LOVE this movie!

User review rating: 3 November 26, 2014

sweet movie - similar to the movie called Once that came out a few years ago. Ruffalo was really good in this film.

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2014

Easily forgetable. Sweet Chick flik. Feel goood movie.

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2014

Incredible film, that we most certainly need to see again!! It was thoughtful, fresh, and spirit lifting...and the music was awesome! (Going to buy right now!)

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2014

Enjoyed the acting and music, quite surprised by the musical talent of Kiera K.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2014

So good! If you like music movies you'll love this one.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2014

I really liked this movie. Good acting, good script and good music. And a good ending.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2014

My wife and I loved this show! Mark Ruffalo was amazing in his character he portrayed and Knightley was great with a very nice sensitive singing voice. Levine's and Knightley's singing in this show was absolutely great and kudos to the songwriters who wrote the songs on this soundtrack. "Lost Stars" is an amazing song and has fast become one of my faves of the summer. Totally recommend this movie to anybody and everybody. Enjoy the ride on this one as you will feel yourself moving to the music and keeping beat with your feet. Totally believable and awesome!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2014

it is very candid.

User review rating: 2 July 19, 2014

Had its cute moments but OMG soooo boring!!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2014

What a gem this movie is. It's so refreshing to find a film that isn't buried in special effects and a ridiculous body count. Great story supported by excellent performances (especially Knightly & Ruffalo)...even the city of New York is a great character here. I would say the only weak link is Adam Levine, although the musical portion of his performance is very good. Speaking of music, it is superb. Go see this film if you want to leave feeling good.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2014

I liked it. Story was good and the music was excellent.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2014

Never realized Kiera Knightly could sing. Some great songs in this movie. They should sell a soundtrack. Great story line with realistic (but abrupt)ending.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2014

It was a very nice story line with good acting!

Change Location