Before Sunset

Thank you for rating this movie!

Before Sunset Movie Poster

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 419 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 76.94%
  • User rating: 4.30 5.34%
  • User rating: 4.30 2.18%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.46%
  • User rating: 4.30 14.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2009

the most wost movie i've ever see. //absolute waste of my time and money//

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

Absolutly horrible, a waste of an hour and 40 minutes, where was the plot?

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

Amazing movie. Only those who have a sensitive soul can appreciate this kind of film. One of the films who appeals to life-strugglers!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

This movie had me riveted. One of the all-time classics. A one-and-half hour conversation that had me so fascinated I dropped everything I was doing. Every sentence was well thought out, every look well played, every sentiment understandeable. I think we have all had `the one that got away`.. I certainly have. What if... that is what this movie is about. What if. A superb movie that touched me like no other movie has done for years.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

One of the worst movies of all time

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

Total waste of time. The only 2 actors we see in the movie.. nothing else. You see them walking and talking for 80 minutes. If you have some time to waste, rent this one.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

i loved it. at least once in our lives we have a night where you wonder what could have been, that one night where you based all other experiences on. and it`s always nice to see the past and confront it head on. it gives you hope that you`re living life day by day and you let fate lead you there. wether it be right or wrong, well thats your decission.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

Not a good movie at all - just didnt apeal - save your money and rent something else

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

I LOVE IT SOO ROMANTIC!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

BEFORE SUNSET IS AN OVERALL GREAT WORK OF CINEMATOGRAPHY!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

"DO NOT GO SEE THIS MOVIE!!! all they do is walk, talk, sit, and sing one song for approx. 80 mins ... total watse of money" <--RIGHT ON! What a waste of my download.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

Great movie!!! for the introspective type....for the mentally probing type movie-goer.I enjoyed the movie very much. If,however, you like Hockey, Wrestlemania and movies with tons of car crashes and buildings and people being blown up for no reason - then this flick is not for you!!! Peter T.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2004

This movie made me ache - it was just as good as the first movie, Before Sunrise. I`ve waited 9 years for this movie and it was worth every minute.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

The begining was great the ending ruid the whole movie.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

I LOOOOOVED this film, I will see it again & again!!!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

Atrocious........Cheesy.......Over acted, Over done, aimed at pseudo intellectual student types, who will no doubt read deep meaninful nonsense in all the predictable themes/topics brought up in the film.......a mega big yawn............

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

DO NOT GO SEE THIS MOVIE!!! all they do is walk, talk, sit, and sing one song for approx. 80 mins ... total watse of money

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

Excellent Acting. Some good views on life and values. Would recommend seeing it.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

I love it!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

the movie was awsome!! i loved and the ending too i won`t ruin it for those who havent seen it but it was GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

A Blockbuster for your Heart and Mind. I can`t tell you how much I loved this movie. The Writing. The Acting. Even the technical aspects all come together to make this a completely Engrossing film. I had high hopes for this one and WOW it did not dissappoint. If you loved Before Sunrise like I did you will really appreciate the next level they bring this movie to. When is it going into Wide Release across the country? It may not be getting the blockbuster numbers at the theatre because of it`s limited release but if you get a chance - see it!

Change Location