Beerfest

Thank you for rating this movie!

Beerfest Movie Poster

3.72 / 5

User rating: 3.72

Based on 979 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 3.72 42.56%
  • User rating: 3.72 20.82%
  • User rating: 3.72 15.56%
  • User rating: 3.72 7.78%
  • User rating: 3.72 13.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 63

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

I'm relaly into it, thanks for this great stuff!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2007

Let`s face it - this is not a movie with class or high production values. But it is a funny and entertaining film to those who like a cheap laugh. At best this is simply a decently crafted comedy of absolute silliness that gets its laughs from from the absurd and exaggerated plot line and over-the-top antics. If you don`t like the first half hour of the movie you probably won`t like it at all. That said, it is a fairly original attempt at an adult comedy. Just don`t attempt to drink as much beer as they do!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2007

I think I`ve lost some IQ watching this.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2007

This is a sad, sad, sad excuse for a movie. Please tell me that there will not be a POTFEST or JERRY_SPRINGERFEST coming. This is a perfect example why refunds should be given on DVD purchases. Thank God this was only a rental. -1* .

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

i dont see how u couldn`t like this movie

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

it`s hillarious....i coudn`t stop laughing , you got to go see it now

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

...HILLARIOUS...go see it right now!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

To be able to find this movie funny you would have to be a brain dead drunk like the so called actors in this movie. Stay home and watch chappelle, he actually puts thought into his comedy!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2006

Not bad

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

pretty much the best drinkin movie iv`e seen since fubar

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

did anyone else try that stuff?? cuz i know i sure as heck did movie was awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Its all about beer.. what else can you look for in a movie?

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

beauty in the eye of the beerholder

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

This movie should be up for best picture. a real tear jerker. sprinkled with comedic relief. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

How many times can you make this movie???

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Funny,Funny,Funny.....

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Just not my sort of humor.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Anything to do with beer, can`t be all that bad!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

funny

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Full of many funny moments

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

verry funny

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Dumb fun, leave sensible thought at the door!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It is a guy`s movie. I can totally relate to this movie. I have watched many people drink "The Boot." One friend even bought a boot one night and had buyers reget in the morning.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

it has its moments

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Hilarious. Don`t bring your girlfriend. This one is for the boys.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The worst, and the stupiedest Movie of 2006.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

A movie only teenagers would enjoy ...

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

good

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Better than anything National Lampoon has put out lately

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I couldn`t stop laughing

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

better off sitting at home having a beer

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

not my favorite

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

For Broken Lizard...was better than Club Dread, but not as good as Super Troopers...

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

If you like Broken Lizard, you will love this film!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Another dumb movie for those who don`t want to think while they watch something. Full of many funny moments, good for a few laughs.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Hillarious

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

funny

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Mildly entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Somehow there are alot of scene you saw on the trailer was NOT on the movie.. not sure if it got cut for the canadian version or that is in general... this makes the movie not as good as it seems on trailer.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

very funny

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

DVD movie, save movie theatre price for something else!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Unbelievably stupid. This movie truly "dumbs" our society.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Silly, stupid behavior. Not my cup of tea, oops, I meant not my mug of beer.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

The best comedy ever!! I laughed and laughed and laughed!! So cheesy and fun, over the top and hilarious!! Go see it, I can`t wait to go again! My new favourite movie!! - Jeans

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Terrible movie

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Loved it, hilarious.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

national lampoon funny

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I thought it was a total riot!!

Change Location