Be Cool

Thank you for rating this movie!

Be Cool Movie Poster

3.58 / 5

User rating: 3.58

Based on 2308 votes and 77 reviews


  • User rating: 3.58 56.71%
  • User rating: 3.58 5.53%
  • User rating: 3.58 4.57%
  • User rating: 3.58 5.71%
  • User rating: 3.58 27.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 77

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Be cool is cool. from funny to hilarious this is the movie you wanna be seeing!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2005

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2005

it was cool to be at Be Cool

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

Be Cool is da bomb. Aerosmith kicks butt.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

One of the best movies I have seen this year.... and Vince Vaughn is pretty yummy!!!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

be cool is the colest movie out there

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

Simply astounding and unforgettable....very coooooooool!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

Awesome movie, I can`t wait for it to come out om DVD!

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2005

its got wicked fresh beats

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2005

COOL! a really nice movie it`s just great and easy watching

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2005

Absolutely horrible. If it weren’t the first part of a double header I would have walked out. The storyline was stupid; the acting was ok, but not great; humorous, but not extraordinarily so. The one bright spot of this movie was Christina Milian who’s music provided a small reprieve from the awfulness of this movie. Lots of starpower rarely equates to a good movie and this was no exception

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

I do not have the words to explain how bad this movie is.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2005

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

the acting was good, yet no flow to the movie

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

I wish I had 5 hands...so I could give this movie 5 thumbs down -it mega sucked. A movie made by celebrities for celebrities.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2005

Awesome flick. Funny cool entertaining. Five thumbs up..You got to watch this one.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2005

OMG john travolta was sooo hot and sexy in this movie...luved the sexual tension between him and the gurl

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

IT so cool that i laughed so hard in the movie theatre that i give it 5 big stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

The movie "Be Cool" was a awsome movie. It was hilariously funny and intertaning to the whole fameily. I injoyed this video.!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

Great movie. What an awesome comedy !! John Travolta and Uma Thurman are great together, again. Would recommend to viewers.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

I didn`t like it when I read the reviews and see people rating a movie without the ability to spell correctly. I suspect they may be watching movies and not doing their school work. Now which is more important in life?

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

I agree with another viewer - the movie is dry and no flow. however, it did have it`s moments, rare and far between. I would not recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

no flow to the movie

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

it was awsome.they did good

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

I was very disappointed with this movie. I suggest renting it if you want to see it that bad. Not worth paying 9.00$/ person to go and watch it.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

You guys that watch movies are dumb, you can`t even spell right.(5 stars)

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

It`s a good movie I give it 4 thums up!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

i thought it was really good! it was quite clever. there were a few funny lines in it. the acting was really good! they couldn`t have picked a better cast.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

I thought it was ok. I mean wait to rent it for sure. John Travolta was good and so was Cedric the Entertainer, but i found there were many scenes that were wayyy too long, ie dancing for an entire song. Very boring and made the movie seem much longer. overall not bad.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Be cool would best be rented. Get Shorty was the better of the two and needed no sequel.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Be Cool was hilarious...I was laughing from the second it started till the end. Lets not forget that when Pulp Fiction came out people were also divided, half saying it sucked and half saying it was awesome. In the end Pulp Fiction became a hit. Some people just don`t get urban humour so they put down the movie because they don`t understand or identify with it. I recomend this movie to anyone interested in having a good two hour laugh-fest!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2005

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

It`s not a bad movie. Andre and The Rock was sooooo funny! John and Uma just the same.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

I SAW THIS MOVIE 4 MY B-DAY AND I THOUGHT IT WAS GONNA SUCK. THAT THOUGHT CAME 2 ME DURING THE BEGGENING OF THE MOVIE. AS THE MOVIE GOT 2 THE MIDDLE IT GOT WAY BETTER THE ROCK WAS HALIROUS. AND I HAVE 2 SAY THE MOVIE TURNED OUT BETTER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD. I HAVE 2 SAY THE ROCK WAS HALIROUS !!! (SO FUNNY).

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

This movie was inzane!!!! Exclamation mark!!! what?

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

wait for the rental

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Pretty good movie. I did`nt see `get shorty` but this one was funny. Some scenes were pretty long though and I caught myself sleeping at parts in the 10 pm show. The Rock and Andre 3000 were the best parts in the movie, but the same jokes were used through out it. With whats out now, it`s worth your money.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Funny stuff. One of those poke fun at the entertainment business kinda movies. Humor is smart at times but then the acting is dry at times too. Still fun to watch though.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2005

Too many actors... the characters are so confusing...... I`m still sitting in the theatre wondering what happened.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

Probably the WORST movie released in the past decade, from writing to acting to direction.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

The rock was fabolous. A new action comedy star!!!

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

Greatest movie ever made..............5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

it was ok a little to predictable like countless other movies much like it

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

i love the rock "scortchin"

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

I was really disappointed. If John Travolta wasn`t in it i would have walked out

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

the movfie is dry and no flow. however, it did have its moments, rare and far between. vaugn and johnson only bright spots

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

i think it was supid and very bad produced, totally not worth it

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2005

I`d have to say that I don`t understand what some people thought was so funny about this movie. I watched the ads on television and decided that it was a `must-see.` Nearly an hour into the movie I had to walk out. I`m sorry that I feel this way, because I have a lot of respect for many of the actors who were featured. Still, it`s a real disappointment. Wait until it comes out on video.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

I wANT MY REFUND!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2005

WAIST OF MONEY AND TIME!

Change Location