Barnyard: The Original Party Animals

Thank you for rating this movie!

Barnyard: The Original Party Animals Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 1491 votes and 125 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 35.90%
  • User rating: 3.94 39.41%
  • User rating: 3.94 13.88%
  • User rating: 3.94 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.94 6.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 125

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

it was an okay movie but not the best movie that i have ever seen.i do think that it could use a little more work.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

i think kevin james is so hailarious kids will love this movie

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

this movie is barnyard tastic

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

verry funny. THATS CALLED COW TIPPING revenge thing and dude i got an arm, parts are so HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2007

Barnyard is like one of the best movies ever. i think it is hilarious. the pizza guys are awesome and totally rightoues

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2007

I did like this movie alot.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

MY FAVOURITE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2006

Hillarious great for all ages

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2006

TERRIBE WASTE OF FILM!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

the best i`ve seen, give it a 5

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

it`s animation people...get over the bull with udders! do you think superman can really fly. it`s a kids movie with an attemp to somewhat entertain the parents who obviously must accompany them to a ticket buying theatre. give your review or reason for an opinion as much thought as you expect a producer to give to his project. i didn`t see people bitching that there was a talking donkey in shrek!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

Great family fun! Truly enjoyable movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Really cute, 4 stars. I found it very entertaining. Fun for kids and adults alike.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

I have seen it twice. My son loves it. I laughed quite a bit the first time.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2006

I Loved it, took my 2 and a half year old daughter to the movies for the first time....She loved it and it even had my hubby laughing!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2006

We thoroughly enjoyed this show!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

WONDERFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL MOVIE!!!!!!!!! It was very cute =)

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

It is a ground breaking movie for transexual cows and bulls. Here we have a male lead character, a bull, who has a female udder. Obviously he must have travelled to Sweden to begin a sex change operation but only partially went through with it. Cheers for a kids movie tackling such a delicate subject.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

great movie its the best

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

I could see how children might enjoy this movie; however, for anyone over the age of 7, give it a pass. I left the theater gravly disappointed and felt they could of done a lot more with the theme than was done. Not worth your money unless you are a child who doesn`t mind male `cows` with utters and a cute, feel-good plot.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

one thing i didn`t understand about the movie was that it was rated PG and i thought that it was for smaller, younger kids

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

The movie was very entertaining and funny. Very good animation

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It was fun for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The movie looks like a good laugh and a movie the entire family could enjoy.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

My little girl really liked it

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It was quite funny for a kid`s movie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It was quite funny. The only thing I didn`t get was why the males had udders. Otherwise everything else was good and there was amazing animation.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

My friend and I really enjoyed this film. A lot of adult jokes! More suitable for older children than younger due to some of the content. All in all had quite a few good laughs!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I Think the Barnyard was a great movie. It teaches everyone that life isn`t one big party, and they should be responsible and caring for the ones they love. Great movie, my kids and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I loved it

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

THE MOVIE WAS BORING I FOUND MYSELF LOOKING AT MY WATCH TO SEE HOW MUCH TIME I LEFT.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Bulls with udders? Makes the rest of the premise hard to believe.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Good Movie. Enjoyed it with family

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

We had a great time at this movie. I took my three Grandchildren age 7 10 & 12 and we all loved it. It`s good to have a good laugh once in awhile.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Very funny

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

pretty funny - love the "boombastic" house rat!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

This movie was good but the plot was a little too transparent and old. However, the kids seemed to enjoy the show which is all that really matters.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

This was on of the best movies I have see all year I loved it and I am betting kids will think it the best.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

We thought it was hilarious!!! The kids eyes were glued to the screen during the entire movie and they have been mocking the cow tippng / boy tipping part ever since!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Call me different, but I like it

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Very funny, a few parts were iffy for little ones, but my hubby and I laughed our heads off!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

we went to see it with our 4 children and the whole family absolutely loved it. Very well done.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was very funny and enjoyable

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Movie was hillarious! Kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Like most everyone else, I loved it. Too funny.. I was a little shocked by the scenes with the wolves, but they were done well.. Keep up the good work...

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie and more importantly, so did my 9 year old nephew!! Danny Glover is terrific.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Good Childrens Movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

its really nice and entertaining cartoon movie.

Change Location