Bandits

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bandits Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 267 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 50.75%
  • User rating: 3.92 18.05%
  • User rating: 3.92 16.17%
  • User rating: 3.92 2.26%
  • User rating: 3.92 12.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

One of the best movies made in recent years

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2003

Outstanding 4 out of 5 stars

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

Billy Bob is priceless as a neurotic hypocondriac! Wry, dry humour at it`s best!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

bandits is cool i like billy bob in it!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2002

i though that it was really funny with spunk!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2002

Sheer fun & easy entertainment. Very humourous, and not ordinary. An enjoyable flick!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

hillarous

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

best movie

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

What do others think of this movie?

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2001

This is supa-American movie!! A-ok!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

What a boring movie!!!!!!! It put me to sleep last night. wasted my money. :(

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

it was a excellent movie, unpredicted ending.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

bandits is a good movie with an interesting plot i really liked the performance of all 3 lead actors

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

When shooting in Portland, Oregon, Bruce Willis threw a party for the cast and crew at the Crown Ballroom. He flew his band in, had three open bars and wagered that the last person standing would get $1,000. He made it till 5am.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

If anybody tries to tell you how it ends, stop them! Even though it drags a little in a couple of places and some of the scenes are predictable, it s well worth seeing this movie for yourself.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2001

Boring! It s gonna put you to sleep.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2001

Billy Bob Thornton steals the show with his surprising gift for comedy in the otherwise unremarkable buddy-caper flick

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2001

Very clever movie.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2001

It was great picture...outstanding performence by Cate

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2001

It was a very good movie

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2001

It surely delivered. Bruce Willis showed his acting talent in a very smart humorous way. This movie has the laughs,hurts,and eye-catching behaviour like no other film.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

Oh man, this sucked.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

I love this movie! really! it s is the funnest movie I have seen this year! plus, the casting is perfect!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

Bandits was a funny movie. Plus, I really like the quiz thing in the games section Tribute has. Good job!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

i thought that this movie was the funniest movie of the year!

Change Location