Bad Words

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 30 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 3.93 42.86%
  • User rating: 3.93 21.43%
  • User rating: 3.93 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.93 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.93 7.14%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2014

much better than originally thought - very funny in parts

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2014

found it funny and entertaining.

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2014

found this dark comedy funny and entertaining. Admittedly, the tone of the humour is not for everyone, but I enjoyed it a lot.

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2014

Great time in the theatre. Good story, funny writing and great performances.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2014

The kid in the movie is a role model for humanity at it's best. Absolutely adorable. Innocence is played to perfection. Great movie to get those who have a chip on their shoulders to see that life is to be enjoyed and not out to get one another. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2014

Absolutely hilarious. This is Bateman's best performance sine Teen Wolf 2. The "curry hole" exchange on the airplane had me squealing! The kid in the movie was funny too. Oh ya and the "elephant trunk"! Priceless! I'm laughing again! A+

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2014

This was an enjoyable , funny movie. Not recommended for children, or anyone who is easily offended by crass language. I would see it again.

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2014

Excellent and funny. Love the characters.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2014

I'm not a huge Jason Bateman fan, I thought he was the weakest part of Arrested Development (besides Cera) but the chair joke in the trailer for this roped me in. It's a mostly superficial movie that tries to have a deep heart, but there is lots to laugh at and some heartwarming moments

Change Location