Baby Mama

Thank you for rating this movie!

Baby Mama Movie Poster

3.17 / 5

User rating: 3.17

Based on 1728 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 3.17 38.90%
  • User rating: 3.17 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.17 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.17 45.64%
  • User rating: 3.17 9.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Very funny!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

this movie was a good movie it was funny

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

Shameful

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

One Of The Worst Films I've Ever Seen

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

I loveeeeeeddddd this movie.. I can't wait until it goes to dvd.. i enjoyed this movie so much I when to the movies twice to see it!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

i think tina fey and amy pothier are good actors

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

not a bad movie

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

this movie really sucks

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

i hate this movie because theirs a women in this acting like a baby

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

i hated this movie

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

i don`t like this movie

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

This movie is surprisingly funny. Tina Fay is proving that she is a talented writer.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2008

this movie is so bad its not very good at all

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

this is a good movie it rocks

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

what a chcik flick!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

My friends and I went to see this movie, and returned again to see it the next night. I loved it!!! Very funny story.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

This is the best movie I've seen in years!!!! Worth every penny. I would love to see it again.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Definitely a must see movie of the year. It was very entertaining and sheds a funny light on a growing trend.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

This was sooooo good! Kept me laughing.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Awesome movie!!! Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

Okay, This is the funniest movie I have seen in a very long time. My friend and I were in tears from laughter, especially when she was rewarded with "5 minutes of uninterrupted eye contact". It was hilarious!!!! I don't know what movie these other people were watching. How could you possibly say it was terrible??? It was so funny!! Tina Fey did an awesome job. As well did Steve Martin playing and organic hippie.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

Totally awesome! Just what I needed to make me NOT want to have a baby

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

it was soooooooooo funny

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

terrible

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2008

i thought it wasn't that funny. it was one of those movies i wished i had waited for it to come out on DVD to watch. yes, the movie had it's funny points, but all those funny points were in the trailer. so, if you really really want to see this, i'd recommend you wait for it to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

I love it but It could have been funnier!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2008

hilarious!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

excellent movie for mothers day :)

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

It was an awesome movie it was so funny!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

Kay this movie was SUPERB , The acting was very awesome ! This was the best movie I have seen in a long time

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

A little predictable but still hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

It was not a very entertaining movie. Far more entertaining were the reviews from these dumbasses. Please learn to spell or at least write understandable sentences so that others can make informed decisions.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

awsome movie

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

I really haven't laughed this hard while watching a movie in a while... 3.75/5

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2008

This was a fun "girl movie" I had a great time and lots of laughs

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2008

the worst movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2008

What a waste of time!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2008

very boring, not that funny at all. Predictable story line, dry and boring!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2008

A DVD rental!! Not worth full price - all the funny parts are in the previews! I was really expecting more.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

This movie is a freakin stupid waste of time!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2008

The trailer is much funnier than the movie, a cute DVD rental but don't see it in the theater disappointing and a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

this movie is soooooooo funny. you have gotta see it. you need to! it is a lesson to lern for women who want to but can't have a baby!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

this movie was really funny, i found it Predictibal in some places but also very entertaining... 3/5**'s

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

ok movie! predictable, not very funny! only 1 or 2 laughs , worth a watch but only on half price tuesday or on dvd. save your money.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

the worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

terrible!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

Really silly movie, predictable but somewhat entertaining. Make this one a blockbuster (and I use that term lightly) night. 2*

Change Location