Austin Powers in Goldmember

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 23212 votes and 213 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 75.43%
  • User rating: 4.33 8.49%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.95%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.80%
  • User rating: 4.33 12.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 213

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2014

Yah Baby... Groovy Flick, Beyonce Knowles and Mike Myers make a great combination.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

Beyoncé Knowles hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2014

I love Austin Powers Movies

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

The movie was funny, but no thanks to Beyonce. Mike Myers did a great job with the new character Goldmember, and anyone who likes the series will like this one.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

Movie is so funny! Goldmember is the greatest!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

Settle-down Scotty boy! It was extremely funny! The actors were just magnificent! It is the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

GOod movie, but da second 1 is better

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2005

austin powers is so damb. Mike Myers can not act.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2005

I think Beyonce is trying to follow to be Pure Master of Funk here, though Goldmember is a good film. The Dr. Evil rap is a little cheesy, and the fact that Golmember`s groin is made of gold is a teeny-"weeny" sickening, but Mike really pulls something off here, and it`s a whole lot more then women`s clothes. Verne Troyer is still classic as Mini-Me, and Michael Caine shows that he did deserve his Oscar, for some OTHER role, but he`s still good(amazingly). Overall 3.5 stars out of 5.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2005

This Has to be the best Movie I have ever seen in my life! Mike Myers is the funniest person to walk this earth. He is my idol!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

sequels usually bomb, but this is the THIRD MOVIE IT WAS DEFINITLEY THE GREATEST, mike myers has to be the smartest, best and most talented actor for doing 4 roles in one movie and being so CONVINCING!! I LOVED THE HUMOR IN IT!! I LOVED THE 70`S CLUB PART WITH THE MAKE UP SCENE, the humor is very funny and original.. beyonce doesnt know how to act though she was lucky that her first on-screen was in such an anticipated film or else she would`ve disappeared

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2004

Loved it!! coild watch it over and over again

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2004

austin powers sucks

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Funny. Why so rude though? I hope there`s a fourth!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2004

Britney`s a good actress...and its a very funny movie:)

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

The best Austin Powers movie yet very funny baby

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

I thought it was horrible! It was rude. Yes it was funny but it was a sick funny- filled with toilet and other gross humour! The whole plot fell apart, Dr Evil being Austin`s father please! Scott being the next vilian, this is one movie I don`t want to find out what happens. If there is a forth count me out!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2003

THERE R NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT IT WAS AWESOME THE BEST AUSTIN POWERS MOVIE EVER GOLDMEMBER WAS HALARIOUS AWESOME TWO TUMBS WAY WAY UPPPPPPPPPPPP! MIKE MYERS IS HALARIOUS

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

The Best Austin Powers Yet! Mike Myers is Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

I Agree with a few others that it was Totally Wasting your TIME and MONEY to see a Immature "movie" like this one!!!! Like one reviewer said - like it is flogging a dead horse!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHER 2 BUT STILL GOOD ENTERNTAINMENT ... THOUGH I WISH AND THINK THAT FOXY CLEOPATRA SHOUL OF BEEN PLAYED BY A REAL ACTRESS NOT BEOYONCE KNOWLES ,SHE IS VERY PRETTY BUT HER ACTING SKILLS LEAVE A LOT TO BE DESIRED ... THE PART SHOULD OF GONE TO SOMEONE ELSE AND THE MOVIE WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER BY A COUNTRY MILE

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

Foxxy was wonderful ! It`s simply what I call a real movie !

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2003

It was the funniest moive ever!! Ya baby Ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

It was the best Austin Pwers yet!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

best ever

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2002

VERY GOOD

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

hey i liked that movie it was really kool but sick!

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

best ever

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

I think it is 1 of the funnyest movies of the year. When it comes on on video i am going to buy it.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

It was way better than the first two.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2002

It was better than the first two.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2002

austin powers in goldmember was a very good movie and i like it lot..

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

it was the best move

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

One of the funniest movies I`ve seen !

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

it was the best

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

It was the best movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

this movie was really BOARING!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

the best movie since i can remember

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

This Is Proply one of the Best Austin Powers YET!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

definatly better than all the movies ive seen so far of austin powers. it was really funny, austin and dr. evil were fighting and all of a sudden they find out they are brothers and wat had happened to their parents. any one who thinks it sucked must have not seen the whole move bcuz i gave it 5 stars.*****

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

Mike, the franchise is over. You`re flogging a dead horse. We still love you but, please let the Power Man die and move on to different material.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

The first Austin Powers was funny... the second one was even FUNNIER... the third, well, sucked. I went into the theatre expecting somewhat funniness and I guess it wasn`t really achieved. There were a couple funny parts though.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

Come on, how can you base your opinion of Austin Powers on plot lines? That`s not what it`s about! It`s there to make you laugh, and for me, it did! I`m going on my fourth time seeing it, and it`s just as funny every time! The best part? When Britney Spears gets her head blown up. Who wouldn`t want to see that?

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

OMG!this the funiest movie ever.the movie was not a waste of time.i was laughing my head of!the plot could have been different but other then that i loved it.all of the cast members were great!!on the scale of 1 to 10 i give it a 14!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2002

definetly not as good as the other ones

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

Very Very VEry Funny, love the the beginning part, the ending is kinda stupid but hey it a comedy and the movie is funny.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

OH MY GOSH! How could you say it sucked?!That one was HILLARIOUS!!!!the story line itself wasn`t the best, but the jokes were constant!never a part were i wasn`t laughing!if you want a good laugh definetly see this! it was so great!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

it was a very funny movie. But not as good as the other ones.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

sucked sucked suked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2002

sooo funny

Change Location