Armored

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.29 / 5

User rating: 3.29

Based on 111 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.29 36.54%
  • User rating: 3.29 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.29 11.54%
  • User rating: 3.29 13.46%
  • User rating: 3.29 23.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2010

Very entertaining action/thriller movie.

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2010

Good, entertaining action movie. Really enjoyed the cast as they all did a great job.

User review rating: 3 May 01, 2010

Surprisingly good-action movie. While a bit goofy at times, it was entertaining.

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2010

One word WOW!!! Not in a good way this movie looked waaaayyyy better on the preview than the actual movie I thought it was going to be better than what I saw. I was bored out of my mind and I want to slap whoever directed this. I have a more enhanced way the story plot should have went.

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

Best piece of propaganda that money could buy. This movie must have been financed by the banking industry. So what if they are trying to take your house away, you should still be a hero and save their money from being stollen. Once you do, they may give you a medal, and then take your house aniway. Great message!

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2010

The stupidest movie of the year! If there is an award for the worst movie of the year, than this movie would diserve it! I saw this movie in a cheap theatre, but I still think it was not worth it and I want my money back! Do not go, do not waste your time!! It is just ridiculously stupid!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2010

bad acting, bad lines. there were several moves that he would make that do not make any sense at all

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

sweet movie action

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2009

best movie of the year

User review rating: 2 December 15, 2009

It was ok to kill 88 minutes, boring at the beginning.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2009

love this movie to badd and love people in it 22 stillz ....respect

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2009

The plot was carried through in a superb way. Finally a suspenseful Interesting movie. I felt it was a bit too violent but better than other movies I've seen. The ending is nothing short of amazing! Good work!!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2009

Very good movie! Worth seeing!

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2009

great action flick! yay

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2009

This was a great movie to watch with lots of action and suspense. They really did a good job from beginning to the end.

Change Location