Armageddon

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 450 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 77.20%
  • User rating: 4.43 9.03%
  • User rating: 4.43 2.61%
  • User rating: 4.43 1.66%
  • User rating: 4.43 9.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2012

Awesome Movie!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

A great movie

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2008

Incredible Emotional and action packd worth every penny

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

Lots of hype, little in quality. A movie you have to shut your brain off to enjoy. Its filled with every bad movie cliche you can think of. Dumb and predictable.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

sucked. american propaganda.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

AWESOME MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

loved it. great movie great acting but the socre and scenatography was best. my whole family watches it still occasionally to this day. who cares if we knew a lot of what would happen - it is still great entertainment - and that is what this industry is about.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

SEVERAL MASSIVE MISTAKES: (1) THATS NO ASTEROID THATS AN COMET (2)THE MOON CAN`T BE REACHED BY A ROCKET WITHIN A MATTER OF SECONDS (3)THEIR WAS NO REASON FOR THOSE METEORS TO BE BURNING SINCE THE HADN`T ENTRED THE ATMOSPHERE WHEN THEY DESTROYED THE SHUTTLE IN THE OPENING SCENE. OVERALL THOUGH IT`S STILL A GOOD MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Cheese all the way!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

I love this movie! It has a little bit of everything..action, drama, romance, comedy..its great! I`ve seen it so many times and I still cry everytime. Great cast and great acting..awesome movie! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

I love this movie. I watched it 15 times. This is the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

Lovely movie very heartfelt love story. Brave men who give their lives for others to live. Wonderfully acted, great actors all of them

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2004

THIS IS MY ALLTIME FAVORITE MOVIE! Action, romance, comedy all in one! Ben Affleck was awesome..(and so sexy) Bruce willis played his part so well. Liv tyler put on a spectacular perfomance. The song `I don`t want to miss a think` was the perfect song and teh ending was teh best and saddest I`ve ever expirienced. I loved it and you will to!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

I absolutely luv this movie. I think everyone should see it!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

Very good big glossy Hollywood blockbuster that entertains and will make you cry. Great movie but has blatant product placement and advertising for BMW, diamond rings, marriage, patriotism, and the great old USA.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

Reminds me of an episode of Lois and Clark where Superman had to stop a huge asteroid that was heading towards earth. Makes you think about where the idea for the movie came from... but excellent movie.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

it was gooooooooooood

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

It was very entertaining. Great on the Big screen

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

This movie is one of my favs. Great actors/actresses and a great plot. I cried for ever! and i don`t mean a little cry, i bawled!!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

This movie was the best! I cried for an hour after it was over!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2002

the best movie ever made!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

there is no way u can launch 2 spaceshoips at the same time, well it wasn t at the same time, but the distance between the two is the way too close, it is not realistic in real life

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2001

there is no way u can launch 2 spaceshoips at the same time, well it wasn t at the same time, but the distance between the two is the way too close, it is not realistic in real life

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2001

A group of oil drillers (led Bruce Willis) are recruited as astronauts, and set off into deep space to implant a thermonuclear device within the asteroid - hopefully diverting it from a collision course with their home planet.

Change Location