Ardaas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Ardaas Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 60 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4 69.57%
  • User rating: 4 4.35%
  • User rating: 4 4.35%
  • User rating: 4 0.00%
  • User rating: 4 21.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2016

Excellent movie. Exceptional acting by Guggi. Gippy Grewal great job depicting to current state of affairs in Punjab.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2016

Time - Waste. Don't Watch.

User review rating: 3 April 18, 2016

Plenty of action and a different story and outcome. Worth while seeing.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2016

Don't walk out! It is a little loud and confusing at first, but once you catch on, it's a wonderful story!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2016

Good movie

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2016

Very very very nice movie

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2016

This is one of best Punjabi movie I have ever seen. Nicely directed by Gippy Grewal which was not expected by me. Overall very Nice movie. Must watch movie. It is based on real life events. 5 star rating

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2016

Starts out kinda preachy, but really comes together well in the end.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2016

Best movie ever

User review rating: 1 March 26, 2016

Not good

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2016

Gud

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2016

Best

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2016

Best Punjabi Movie

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2016

The movie is not worth watching. Poorly written and directed, may be Ranbir Rana should stick to acting. Enough of Kuri marr, we do not treat our girls that way. Our Guru Granth Sahib Ji teach us treat women equally so stop this Kuri marr stuff. We all know how those so called majority Hindustany treat women.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2016

The movie did not live up to the expectations. Guggy's acting was good but other than that nothing is good. Do not wast your time and money.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2016

Very good movie

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2016

One of a kind. Definitely a blockbuster. Focussing on real life issues that affect most of us

Change Location