Aquamarine

Thank you for rating this movie!

Aquamarine Movie Poster

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 676 votes and 81 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 76.06%
  • User rating: 4.39 7.92%
  • User rating: 4.39 4.83%
  • User rating: 4.39 1.35%
  • User rating: 4.39 9.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 81

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2009

I <3 this movie! i could watch it amillion times and never get bored! I wish they could make the second aquamarine!PLZ PLZ PLZ make it. Iam waiting... ... Sama

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

I LOVED AQUAMARINE AND CAN'T GET ENOUGH OUT OF IT!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL TO THIS AMAZING MOVIE!! WE STILL NEVER KNEW HOW AQUA WAS DOING, CLAIRE AND RAYMOND PLUS HAILEY IN AUSTRALIA!!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

My grandaughters thought this movie was fabulous!!They absolutely loved it! They are 5 and 7

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

My children loved the movie!! They are 7 years and 4 years old!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Aquamarine is a cute movie, but only for the first couple of times. A lot like 13 Going on 30 I got really annoyed after awhile.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

awsome best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ITS TOTALLY ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I CAN WATHCH IT A MILLION OF TIMES AND NEVER GET BORED OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I JUST LOVE IT SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

Anything I say would be an understatement.The feeling is so deep in the depths of my Heart, I simply don`t know how to put it in words.Nothing has, or ever will effect me so much.I wish I could have been a part of something so amazing,indescribable and that I could have interacted and certainly had a chance to get to know and become friends with Joanna Noelle Levesque (Jojo).From the Deepest of Feelings,Seb

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

good for pre-teens

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I love mermades. So it was fantastik.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

This movie was actually a lot better than I thought it would be. You could tell through the acting that there was good chemistry between all of the actors. It was very cute and I would recommend it for mostly girls. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

A cute movie with a very simple storyline. Excellent for young girls.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

AQUAMARINE WAS SOoooooooooooo COOL!!!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Well done-good "tween" movie-it was a "G" rating but my daughter was a bit young...she liked it anyway

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

Auquamarine was the GREATEST MOVIE EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2006

This is a great movie. Though the plot is somewhat simplistic, watching it with a group of friends makes it hilaroius. You are guaranteed to laugh non-stop at some of the lines. Definitely wacth it with a group of people! Hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

I loved this movie it was amazing,jojo emma roberts and sara paxton did a great job. The best mermaid movie ever!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

ITS FUNNY AND COOL

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

LUV IT!! its pretty awsome

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2006

It wasn`t the best movie ever, but it was funny.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2006

totally awesome. love it

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2006

I think its a great movie

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2006

I guess it would be a good movie if you were under the age of 13, but I found it extremely borning and an insult to my intelligence....

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

Yeaya! That movie rocked!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2006

This movie was amazing!! it related to me and my 2 friends a lot. together were like the 3 amegos.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

I thought it was part funny and some are sad!The weird thing is: when Aquamarine said I love u to Raymond even though Raymond didn`t even know her

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

this movie is great,I loved it and it was very cool the combination of the romance, the comedy and everything else in beetween made the movie so cool, I really cant think of what I didn`t like.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

this movie was so boring i think i`m going to cry. was this a comedy or a documentry. it`s pretty bad when their jokes makes you vomit

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

it was sooooooooooooo good ! i recomande it! im buying it

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

It was so awsome that i am going to bye it!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

My favorite movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

it was the best movie this year!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2006

this movie was like the little mermaid but way way better!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

The special effects were horrible. I had to pinch myself to keep awake. The only reason I was there was to take my 8 and 10 year old nieces.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2006

this movie was alright. although i must say that all three actresses were pretty bad, along with the graphics! i loved the actor who played raymond=) i suggest you save your money and go see She`s the Man!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

that movie made me want to be a mermaid too so that i could make some friends to hook me up with some cute guys!!!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

this movie was beyond funny it was hilarious[and there were some cute guys :D] i loved it

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

This movie was really good.That guy Ray well he was simply one of de hottest eva.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

THIS MOIVIE WAS THE GREATEST,FUNNIEST,NICEST,COOLEST MOIVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I RECOMEND IT 2 EVERYBODY!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

That movie was da bomb!! Funny, hot, and sexii... the lifeguard is sooo hot... Be sure to see it...

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

In my opinion, any movie with jojo is just so boring. Not for me. The only good thing about this movie was that it had sara paxton in it, and shes a great actress but the other 2 girls are horrible.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

I LOVED AQUAMARINE!! I WAS BEGGING TO GO AND WHEN IT STARTED I WAS SO EXCITED!! THEN IT TURNED OUT EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT!! I AM RATING THIS MOVIE ONE OF THE BEST MOVIE I EVER WATCHED!! AND I SWEAR IT IS THE BEST!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

This movie was sooo good.....Its a really good movie to go with a bunch of your girlfriends and just hang.....Wel i thought it was awsome and you should go see it.....

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

That movie was sooo good i loved it i am going to see it again today :) lol well it was great the lifegaurd is sooo sexcii he is soo hot! well ytea bye xoxoxo PEACE OUT HOMIEEEES

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

this movie was the best of the best of the best!! :)

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

I thought this movie would be like every other 13-year-old girls` movie. However, I was pleasantly surprised. This movie had a great message, a great plot, and it was so sweet. I would definetely see it again. I loved it. I thought the cast was very good. Plus, as a bonus, Raymond was HOTT! Haha. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

I LOVED it! I went and saw it with my family...and we loved it!I would defanatley go see it again!Oh ya by the way all the people that are talking trash bout` it must be on something because it was...AWESOME!Go see it,it`s not a waste of time or money!I rated it 5 stars and you should to!If you think it sounds bad just give it a try...you just might like it!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

Awesome movie!!IT WAS SOOOOOOO AWESOME I SAW THE MOVIE WITH MY FAMILY AND WE THOUGHT IT WAS GRRRRR88!YOU SHOULD GO SEE IT,IT`S A GREAT MOVIE FOR ALL AGES!THERE WAS NOTHTO ING WRONG WITH IT!I LOVED IT I WOULD EVEN GO SEE IT AGAIN!I GAVE IT 5 STARS AND YOU SHOULD TO BUT I`LL LET YOU BE THE JUDGE OF THAT.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

Good solid movie, I`m a guy watched...it with my gf expecting some girly trash but I found it very funny and enjoyable throughout. Definately worth seeing for anyone with a light heart. cheers

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

I just saw this movie and really, really liked it. I wish I could watch it over and over again. It`s all about girls and I really like that they were best friends.

Change Location